Sale: $18.69

MSRP: $42.00

Save $23.31 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 18k Gold or Silver Overlay Diamond Accent Leaf Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My wife loved it and she is hard to please.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for Mothers day.

    Read More
    OstkUser1124004 May 22, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and dainty. I really like this item.

    Read More
    Vicki May 21, 2017
  • Nice little bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the price. Difficult to get clasp undone to remove.

    Read More
    Laura G. May 17, 2017
  • Leaf Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I wear it very often and the clasp holds tight. For the price, it is very, very nice.

    Read More
    wilma h. May 17, 2017
  • Oh so Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I had a bracelet that was damaged and was sent a replacement it was and is beautiful so happy no problems with exchange .

    Read More
    cutet23 May 15, 2017
  • Love it . . . Love it . . . Love it . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bracelet today. I am simply thrilled with it. it is absolutely beautiful. The bracelet looks very delicate and feminine. It is very fluid and drapes the wrist beautifully. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a simply stunning bracelet to give this one a try.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 13, 2017
  • Not real happy with the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp did not go in all the way, therefore the safety hook did not work. I did receive great customer service from Alan when I presented him with the problem. They are sending a new one, and I will return the old defective bracelet. They are looking into the matter so it does not happen to other customers.

    Read More
    Arlene M. May 9, 2017
  • Couldn't ask for better.
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on this piece than any other that I have. Would recommend to anyone . You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    jem47 May 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful bracelet. It sparkles just the right amount.

    Read More
    yillard May 6, 2017
  • 18kgold silver overlay diamond accent is nice
    Verified Purchase

    It look good just the way it appear on the site

    Read More
    emmanuel o. May 4, 2017
  • Club O
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet! it's beautiful!!

    Read More
    Mari B. May 3, 2017
  • Very very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my bracelet and have received many compliments

    Read More
    Agnes M. April 24, 2017
  • Great value bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this fit beautifulky looks amazing

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 20, 2017
  • Poor decision
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap. Returned for refund

    Read More
    vodle April 13, 2017
  • Comfortable and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send the 1st one back because it was defective, but the 2nd one is very nice looking, and seems sturdy, with a nice amount of gold layering.

    Read More
    Deb H. April 10, 2017
  • Finesque 18k GL
    Verified Purchase

    Love it worth every penny

    Read More
    Deborah G. April 6, 2017
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet a while back and put it on for the 1st time today and when I took it off it broke at the clasp.

    Read More
    OstkUser631297 March 29, 2017
  • Diamond leaf bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. It fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Sherry M. March 29, 2017
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great braclet! I guess sometimes you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    case1111 March 22, 2017
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    WILL RECOMEND IT TO MY FRIRNDS

    Read More
    ILET D. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links