Sale: $18.69

MSRP: $42.00

Save $23.31 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 18k Gold or Silver Overlay Diamond Accent Leaf Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great braclet! I guess sometimes you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    case1111 March 22, 2017
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    WILL RECOMEND IT TO MY FRIRNDS

    Read More
    ILET D. March 16, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly attractive! Price so low i didn't expect much. Far exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    Ann L. March 12, 2017
  • Save Your Money, Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fell out after 2 wears

    Read More
    Laura F. March 10, 2017
  • luvvvvv it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    brought on on black friday at Macy's then lost it, almost died until i found it wayyyy cheaper. received it today , was quick n exactly the same. Thank you Overstock!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser999186 March 8, 2017
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter just love this bravely. She wears it all the time

    Read More
    Marilyn K. March 7, 2017
  • Daughter's Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely loved the bracelet and it was beautiful. great product

    Read More
    sherlmt March 2, 2017
  • so pretty, good deal
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, good deal, very dainty

    Read More
    OstkUser963917 February 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet it looks so expensive ,everyone loves it .

    Read More
    LUTRICIA J. February 18, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent buy. I have both silver and gold.

    Read More
    donald r. February 17, 2017
  • She Loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my GF and she is very picky but she loves it. Nice bracelet and super in-expensive.

    Read More
    Ronald M. February 14, 2017
  • vettelvr84
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price and Wife will love it for Valentines Day.

    Read More
    vettelvr84 February 11, 2017
  • my bracelet is turning
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed my bracelet until it started getting dull, and started to turn this almost rose pink color.

    Read More
    Inaza G. February 3, 2017
  • Buy this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking bracelet, I have had so many compliments wearing it.

    Read More
    OstkUser933816 February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I rcvd this bracelet & was suprised how long it was, over 8"! I could slip it on with it clasped. Way 2 easy 2 loose! I will be returning this!

    Read More
    grams69 January 31, 2017
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Cant believe the artistry and work put in this bracelet...proud to wear it and to give as gifts.

    Read More
    marjorie m. January 25, 2017
  • Its OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to write home about, but it can be a good add on

    Read More
    khurram m. January 25, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter LOVED IT! and she's hard to please

    Read More
    Cynthia A. January 22, 2017
  • OK bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The leaf design is very small - the picture is better. I bought one for a gift and one for myself but will probably give it away too. Probably wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Jerri January 18, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Super bracelet for the money

    Read More
    Helene D. January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links