Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 18k Gold or Silver Overlay Diamond Accent Angel Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    thanks good quality product! I recommend it

    Read More
    blanca b. November 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and I love it!!

    Read More
    lakelady103 August 1, 2017
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of compliments really nice

    Read More
    Genevieve D. January 19, 2017
  • Very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this to dress up casual wear.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 20, 2016
  • Sweet angel
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet design...very lightweight & chain thin...looks like it should be for a child

    Read More
    finejewelrysnob April 16, 2016
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Angels are a thing for me and the more the better. It is worth the price. Please offer matching earrings.

    Read More
    angels777 January 10, 2016
  • Christmas present for a special someone
    Verified Purchase

    My god daughter loves angels and this was the perfect gift.

    Read More
    espiedeanda December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter, she loves it. Perfect for a little girls first :"fine" jewelry.

    Read More
    Louisiana December 21, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get a nice necklace for my niece that wasn't fake kids' jewelry. This looks far more expensive than it is and is feminine and delicate. It's perfect for a young girl/woman.

    Read More
    Karen H. December 11, 2015
  • cute and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive and cute will buy again

    Read More
    whitey12 November 26, 2015
  • gold overlay accent angel necklace
    Verified Purchase

    they need to buy jewelry boxes in bulk. the chains are all balled up

    Read More
    DIANNE F. October 12, 2015
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and looks nice for the price!

    Read More
    davangmtz1 August 23, 2015
  • Angle
    Verified Purchase

    It's light but sparkling. Looks valuable.

    Read More
    PAULSDDD3 August 19, 2015
  • Angels pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas gift for my mom.

    Read More
    Peaches215 July 15, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    not bad for the $ it was gift for a baby

    Read More
    gemini7777 March 10, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Would be nice for young person.

    Read More
    anitalou February 8, 2015
  • Heavenly purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it was a good price, but was a little skeptical about how much I would like this. It is just the right size. It is delicate and golden, just what I think a angel should be. So glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    OstkUser17811 January 29, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter and she was delighted, it even looks better in real. perfect gift.

    Read More
    Chahira H. January 28, 2015
  • Gift item
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. No feedback yet!

    Read More
    c1808 December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend who is going on a mission. It's a good size and looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    rebecca93 June 22, 2013