| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $27.49

Save $20.51 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Yellow or Rose Overlay Diamond Accent Infinity Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    worth the price. In fact, it looks great.. didn't expect this good quality for that price. Loved it.

    Read More
    Prashanthi M. June 22, 2017
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty but it turns dark and when I cleaned it with jewelry cleaner it made it look worse.

    Read More
    CINDY G. May 24, 2017
  • excellent bracelet! buy one yourself!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is an excellent bracelet, at a great price, you will be the envy, you cant go wrong, treat yourself or a friend!!!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • Pretty but very large for a small wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they made it in different sizes

    Read More
    mysmokey1 June 10, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, can wear with jeans or dress

    Read More
    lizzylou888 May 29, 2016
  • CZ
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty clasp works very well

    Read More
    Frank Z.purse good except latch is hard to latch May 24, 2016
  • finesque14k Yellow Rose Overlay
    Verified Purchase

    A true size fit & brilliant color . love the design

    Read More
    Brunilda B. October 27, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, but it kinda cute

    Read More
    Lori L. October 19, 2015
  • So dainty looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, and so does everyone else!

    Read More
    chacha2009 September 8, 2015
  • lovey7
    Verified Purchase

    would not stay closed,otherwise nice

    Read More
    lovey7 June 30, 2015
  • very pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and flattering on wrist. but the clasp is flimsy.

    Read More
    rose m. June 30, 2015
  • Lls
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Lillian S. June 24, 2015
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, elegant, simple, my daughter wore it on her wedding day.

    Read More
    Patricia L M. June 24, 2015
  • 14k rose overlay diamond bangle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for mothers day and she was very pleased with the daintiness and strength of the bracelet and has worn it many times since she received this.

    Read More
    milk2 June 3, 2015
  • eileen
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made and cheap looking. The clasp should not have been put on the side as it looks really bad.

    Read More
    reta l. May 20, 2015
  • odd shape
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is an oval shape far larger than the width of my wrist so it ends up almost at my elbow!

    Read More
    kmiami April 24, 2015
  • Sparkles! Rose Gold is the Right Color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with an expensive diamond/tri-gold ring. I have the matching 14k rose gold/diamond bracelet. And I wanted a double bracelet look. This bracelet does NOT look cheap next to the other jewelry. Blends in well. Very pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of this. Didn't give 5 stars because the clasp has become undone a few times while wearing.

    Read More
    morgana2000 March 31, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    god price and great looking on

    Read More
    sjlafayette March 28, 2015
  • VE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet!! It is femine, coordinates with rose & white gold, and looks like authentic diamonds and gold!

    Read More
    OstkUser23929 March 18, 2015
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Not what the picture depicts

    Read More
    Shelly C. February 16, 2015
Sponsored Links