Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $24.79

Save $30.21 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay or Silverplated 1/4ct TDW Diamond Multi-band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring but did not last
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but a couple of the stones fell out.

    Read More
    cpar222117 April 22, 2017
  • Great ring for price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's a fun ring, very substantial, the diamonds are cloudy but that's to be expected even so there is sparkle.

    Read More
    estelle m. December 26, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It is okay! The top two levels are a little high though. But, I still wear it alot!

    Read More
    martakins October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing!

    Read More
    OstkUser536733 October 8, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring in rose gold for my middle finger and I love it, and I was surprised I did. You can't tell so much by the picture but parts of it sets up high as it circles, creating a nice chunky look, which I love. I haven't seen this in the white gold color but I don't think it would look as nice as in the rose. Mainly because the diamond chips are small and I wouldn't think they'd stand out at all in the silver, making the ring look cheap. But I'm very happy with mine, esp for the price.

    Read More
    Maria H. February 1, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Quality good.

    Read More
    boulay January 6, 2016
  • Love the Style!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in the rose gold and I love it! It fits great (true to size) and looks great on! Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    lifetwice December 29, 2015
  • Finesque Gold Overlay Multi-band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A Gold, Silver, and Diamond Ring. I enjoyed looking at more than what I Ordered. The Detail in My View, Very Strong. The Gold Metal is Beautiful Cordinating with The Silver Metal. Outstanding!

    Read More
    Sherrie C. December 11, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring. It was a gift and my daughter got it caught on a button and almost too off her finger. So it's mine now.

    Read More
    Kat July 14, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is quite nice and the ring is just the right blend of modern design and traditional.

    Read More
    Natasha C. June 11, 2015
  • Too high
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the ring it was really pretty and I thought that I would really like it by the look of it but when I put it on it was a whole different story. The ring was way too high on my finger and was not comfortable at all. If I was to wear this it would get stuck on everything. I ended up returning it the next day.

    Read More
    Melissa M. April 28, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice detail. I have received nice compliments.

    Read More
    siwilli April 14, 2015
  • Very bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks much daintier in the picture. To bulky for me. Plus I didn't like the fact that you couldn't see the rose gold in the ring at all. I am returning it.

    Read More
    Karen D. February 5, 2015
  • Size runs on a larger side.
    Verified Purchase

    I got size 6 and it runs slightly on a larger side. The ring is ok, I didn't like so much how "high" those circles are.

    Read More
    Shopper January 21, 2015
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring. This was definitely worth the money I paid for it.

    Read More
    ssharla March 20, 2014
  • The worst ring I've received from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the worst ring I've ever received. I can't believe they sent a ring like this out. It looks like a ring that lost stones so they randomly glued them where the old ones were and sent it. I'm returning this for sure. Don't waste your money on this ring...

    Read More
    lacey9 March 4, 2014
  • Outraged
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews but nobody was really frank about this ring...there were mixed reviews, good and bad. So let me be frank to save you from a waste of time and money. I bought this as a Christmas gift and was so embarrassed...this ring looked like it was used, not kidding! It looked as if someone played in dirt when wearing this ring. The accented part that sits off the base of the ring was ridiculously far apart and it sat up way too high. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

    Read More
    flicka3467 January 7, 2014
  • My Birthday Celebration!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the ring look perfect on finger i love the Multi-band ring it will make nice gift

    Read More
    christmas1973 October 10, 2013
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I will wear it, may a casual work day. It was not "all" that I had hoped for.

    Read More
    gformo June 25, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for an elegant fun ring. Easy wear doesn't get in the way or snag.

    Read More
    mazy08 June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links