Sale Starts at $16.65

Save $39.35 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Heart Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Always comfortable and look great after wearing them frequently!

    Read More
    Kim H. April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These earrings are short light weight. They werevery cheap but they don't look cheap. I waited too wide a review because i wanted to see if they tarnished. They did not.

    Read More
    Shannon T. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    they looked really cheap and I ended up buying something else instead for a gift

    Read More
    Lisa A. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice!! good piece to way to a dance

    Read More
    Tommy P. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    First of all, these earrings arrived early and very nicely packaged! To my chagrin, they were stunning! They are sturdy, but light weight and compliments white or yellow gold. I love them and they have become one of my favorites.

    Read More
    Cookie March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the rings beautiful good quality.

    Read More
    Norma L. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these. I want them in rose gold but seem to be unavailable . I got the white gold an there beautiful

    Read More
    delilah d. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. Love the color and size. The hearts make them so special. Not too large and not heavy at all.

    Read More
    nini5 March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gold wore off of earrings... My mom in law was not happy!!!!

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These hurt my ears!!!! They pinch

    Read More
    Barbara W. March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love them. Everyday wear. Not to heavy. Nice and lite but appears heavy. Not heavy as in dragging your earlobes. As in valueable. Im really good at loosing earrings. I have found myself sadden from the loss of money. This way the earrings are really pretty and appear to be pricey. With my history if I lose these babies, I can order a new pair because they are so affordable. Great buy! My ears don't agree with much so this was an amazing buy for me! Currently waiting on a new pair I ordered the other day. ☺️

    Read More
    • Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Heart Diamond Accent Earrings
    LaToya W. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the rose gold color. My mom is going to love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1695015 March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife for her birthday. She absolutely loves it. The color on these have not faded. I had them professionally cleaned and they were impressed with these. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Howard H. March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Great price they look expensive! Light weight so they are comfortable to wear

    Read More
    OstkUser744041 February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and perfect! Just the perfect size for me.

    Read More
    Susan C. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fade easily.....didn’t last for a month

    Read More
    Clinton h. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Gave it as a "Dirty Santa" gift, and it was a huge hit.

    Read More
    humidhouston February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed with this earring at all. Didn't look like the picture. The clasp on one was very loose and the other one wouldn't close. Will be returning this pair.

    Read More
    Wanda N. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are just cute. They are just the right size I love wearing them.

    Read More
    loving57 February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice earring. Nothing over the top. behind the lobe clasp is a good feature.Did not turn my ears green. Good product for the money.

    Read More
    shesnipe February 10, 2018