Sale: $17.84

MSRP: $56.00

Save $38.16 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Heart Diamond Accent Earrings with Red Bow Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my granddaughter for her birthday she loves her earrings and tells me all the time

    Read More
    Mary W. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear them!

    Read More
    OstkUser184337 June 9, 2017
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice for the price!!!

    Read More
    Santra I. June 8, 2017
  • unhappy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Earring broke within 60 days wasted my money.

    Read More
    bronco1784 June 8, 2017
  • Feminine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty with little bit of sparkle. However, the closure on one of the earrings is always going out of line to lock.

    Read More
    Lambchop May 31, 2017
  • A nice set of earings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my daughter- in- law for Mother's day. They were quite attractive and she truly liked them.

    Read More
    Ronna M. May 25, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been happy with many purchases from Overstock. But not this one. IThe earrings were extremely flimsy. It probably would have cost more to send them back than it was worth: I threw them out.

    Read More
    Bbjn May 21, 2017
  • I thought these were a little bigger..
    Verified Purchase

    But, we still like them they cute so far..

    Read More
    OstkUser1104371 May 18, 2017
  • GIFT FOR A BIRTHDAY!
    Verified Purchase

    SHE SAID THESE WERE HER FAVORITE PAIR TO DATE!!!

    Read More
    RAE B. May 17, 2017
  • CConklin
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I've always been particular about my earrings because I am allergic to everything but I've had them about 3 months and have had NO problems.so far. I will be buying a grew more pairs.

    Read More
    No C. April 23, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a good buy. So pretty for the money spent.

    Read More
    OstkUser963917 April 7, 2017
  • Very Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good earrings...................

    Read More
    Nora D. April 5, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these are so pretty and the young women who received them were very happy.

    Read More
    auntie222 April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely. they are so cute

    Read More
    charles h. March 18, 2017
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect hope, a little bit of bling. They did not bother my ears at all. I would definitely get another pair

    Read More
    yvette D. the snow pants were not true to size, March 14, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and good quality for the money.

    Read More
    timothy o. March 14, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I expected but for the price it was a good buy.

    Read More
    mclindad March 7, 2017
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    these was to small other than that they are nice

    Read More
    OstkUser865341 March 5, 2017
  • Donna M.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these. They look elegant!!!

    Read More
    Donna M. March 4, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These made a pretty gift and no wrapping necessary

    Read More
    marlene l. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links