Sale: $15.80

MSRP: $32.00

Save $16.20 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent 'S' Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    This ring tarnished. Would be very pretty if it was 14k, but poor overlay. You get what you pay for. 👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿

    Read More
    JEANINE A. November 10, 2016
  • Rather cheap . . .
    Verified Purchase

    . . . Tarnished quickly and easily; probably within a month after my purchasing it. This is definitely NOT the ring to buy if you're looking for something with lots of "glam" and "bling". It's a very simple, modest piece of jewelry. Keep in mind that I've since purchased three rings from Overstock.com following this one (two years ago). Needless to say, I know what to look for and what to avoid. Two stars.

    Read More
    Ms. Marcia M. September 15, 2016
  • Tammi
    Verified Purchase

    Small diamond but very versatile and durable

    Read More
    tlyon12 August 19, 2016
  • Wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap like something you get from a vending machine

    Read More
    Elvira B. April 29, 2016
  • Senior Customer Service Rep
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way this ring looks on my finger it's not bulky and has a very smooth fit.

    Read More
    LaVita P. April 25, 2016
  • Irene Eubanks
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this ring it wears good and it has a gooddesign about it

    Read More
    Irene E. April 15, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Would suggest it.

    Read More
    teenaevins March 22, 2016
  • A ring
    Verified Purchase

    Different stones aren't consistent in color.

    Read More
    Kimm G. March 17, 2016
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and the price is even sweeter.

    Read More
    Marie S. February 10, 2016
  • Looks pretty but cannot recommend this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    All of the spots that look like 'stones' on this ring are siiver 'dots', and the ONE diamond is an opaque milky-white thing that doesn't bear any resemblance to a diamond. I ordered a second one, certain that the first one was an anomaly - nope. Second one was exactly the same, just as bad. Not anything Overstock should sell, no matter how low the price. Would gladly pay much more for something that contained actual stones, either CZ or small diamonds because I love the design, just not the poor quality...

    Read More
    J9J February 9, 2016
  • Finesque 14k gold diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fits perfectly

    Read More
    Curlene E. January 27, 2016
  • Not accurately described
    Verified Purchase

    Looked dull. Visible glue. stones fell out after first day. Turned green in a week.

    Read More
    Princess M. January 2, 2016
  • Pretty in picture-but does not show gap.
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews are correct. There is a clear stone or something but it looks darker-like a stone is missing. I touched it up with white nail polish and I cannot see it now.

    Read More
    Pat F. December 26, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    lovely ring, gave it to my mom and she just loved it. looks very elegant.

    Read More
    maria s. December 22, 2015
  • problem
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, just loved it...bit..only worn it once, and when I put it on again , 2 of the stones were gone. If you order it, be sure to keep it in a pouch or wrapped up inn something

    Read More
    Carol B. December 9, 2015
  • The one
    Verified Purchase

    I can go from casual to dressy ...just by putting this ring on....

    Read More
    arlene j. October 30, 2015
  • Diamond accent?
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality ............................

    Read More
    bella2011 October 9, 2015
  • Beautiful bling
    Verified Purchase

    I have many real diamond ring but this one can stand nrxt to them and no one would know the different love love it.

    Read More
    Sheri N. August 10, 2015
  • Alleda Loggins
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring looks even better in person. Looks like real gold and diamonds. Have been very satisfied so far with the products from Overstock.

    Read More
    Alleda L. June 18, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really a surprise. I wasn't sure if I would like it, but now I find it is actually one of my favorites. It has stayed very nice. The finish is very pretty and even the "stones" are nice enough. It gives a very nice presentation for a larger piece. It's showy.

    Read More
    petitegirl19 June 14, 2015
Sponsored Links