Sale: $11.89

MSRP: $32.00

Save $20.11 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bcb
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but much larger than I had wanted. Wish the dimensions would be in American std. units. May send back or give as a gift due to the size.

    Read More
    bcb January 4, 2017
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice weight & pretty!

    Read More
    ladonna h. October 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My ears are sensitive to wearing them sometimes, so I try to wear them often very comfortable, afterwards

    Read More
    ladywo January 15, 2016
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings really looked nice and made a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    jazzy428 December 10, 2015
  • finesque 14k gold overlay diamond accent hoop earr
    Verified Purchase

    affordable, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    yolandarod March 31, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings but when I got ready to wear the one of the earrings wouldn't close so I didn't get a chance to enjoy my new earrings they get put away in my drawer. I would love to recommend these earrings to my family & friend but why when I'm not happy?

    Read More
    Mz. Gigglez March 3, 2015
  • Didn't like them.
    Verified Purchase

    They looked fake. They weren't as detailed as in the picture and didn't look quality when I got them so I returned them.

    Read More
    psvdw February 12, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are a bit smaller than I'm use to but they are very classy.

    Read More
    bit2small February 3, 2014
  • Look better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings aren't as nice as the are pictured, but they are ok.

    Read More
    sally1270 December 17, 2013
  • THE PRICE DROPPED AFTER PURCHASING THE ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER BUYING THE PRODUCT THE PRICE DROP ON THE ITEM

    Read More
    vaughn123 November 29, 2013
  • Not Bad for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. The diamonds are cloudy but I couldn't expect much for the price. They blend well with my other gold jewelry. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    restedinla July 6, 2013
  • Was very impressed with the quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impress when i receive my purchase - they were perfect for a gift to my Maid of Honor for my wedding this August.. She was also very please with the gift and the design.

    Read More
    rideauferry June 27, 2013
  • Just as described, as last
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and beautiful. Strong clasp - these won't fall off! Classy yet look great with blue jeans, too.

    Read More
    chay1956 June 1, 2013
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair and like them. I gave another pair as a gift.

    Read More
    green979 January 9, 2013
  • Fusion Gold Overlay Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was and am very happy with this product. I would puchase again.

    Read More
    janelind December 30, 2012
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made for the price. Bought as a gift and she loved it. We both did.

    Read More
    kajol December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links