| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $11.09

MSRP: $28.00

Save $16.91 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Heart Key Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Was ok received all merchandise except an purchase made dec 17 2016

    Read More
    OstkUser886141 January 10, 2017
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Good๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

    Read More
    david b. June 6, 2016
  • Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Heart Key
    Verified Purchase

    Cute as a gift. The price was just right.

    Read More
    angelina39 July 29, 2015
  • ร€m in love with this chain. Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    Eloquent and beautiful. I never regretted buying i

    Read More
    Rita March 21, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly on the person. I'm actually just waiting to see if it would fade. So far to good!!!!

    Read More
    ajyu11 September 5, 2012
  • Get One!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size key medallion, the chain was thicker than I expected. The clasp is easy to open and close even with wet hands. For the price you can not go wrong!!!!

    Read More
    wezkar June 1, 2012
  • Great Buy for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size , not overdone, diamonds are pretty but not overbrilliant. Gave to my daughter and she really loved it

    Read More
    oldchick57 May 22, 2012
  • When I first got this necklace it was gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this Necklace it's exactly what I wanted I never take it off I'm very pleased with it all!!!

    Read More
    paula22cat May 1, 2012
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. Chain is very thin , but doesn't bunch up often. I do suggest hanging it when not being worn. Gold overlay between the gems wears quickly.

    Read More
    jboco April 26, 2012
  • Awesome necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend face lit up when she see this awesome necklace and I will be shopping again to buy her more gifts

    Read More
    designerkid March 13, 2012
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond portion of the necklace was pretty, however bottom portion of necklace was a little dull.

    Read More
    lilnnc February 4, 2012
  • Gorgeous and a Fantastic Value!! (:
    Verified Purchase

    Paying only $$$ made me a little skeptical to buy this for my girlfriend. She wanted a small necklace and was very picky. I had shown her several $100+ necklaces and finally I showed her this one. She instantly fell in love with it. I saved $$$ (plus I got FREE shipping) so I was able to get her a lot more this year so she can be the princess she truly is. (:

    Read More
    kylehelmig21 December 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bianca M. December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pinksprkler November 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chacha123 June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links