Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $20.22

Save $39.78 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Heart Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very pretty in person.

    Read More
    Paulette C. July 7, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bracelet before but somehow it came lose and I lost it , so I saw your bracelet and paid for it but it never arrive so you all sent a replacement and that has not arrive, I now believe someone is taking my mail I been have problems with the USPS I have many things not being deliver my Apt. No. and Bldg. No. and address should be included, so now I will confront this post office and see what the problem is or what procedure I need to to to get my deliver this is happening to much.

    Read More
    denise7452 May 23, 2017
  • Grrat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful there better in hand

    Read More
    Fannie M. May 9, 2017
  • Lovely charm bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bracelet and a great value! I haven't got anything I haven't loved from Overstock! Great stuff!

    Read More
    Meggan M. April 24, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this bracelet because the quality is horrible! This bracelet needs to be no more than 10.00!! It looked like something u got out of a quarter machine at ingles. Wouldn't waste ur money on it.

    Read More
    Lorinda W. March 7, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves the bracelet.

    Read More
    Judith A. January 4, 2017
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Too long. The length was not listed.

    Read More
    Dennis B. January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my aunt. She loved it. The quality is great.

    Read More
    Courtney B. December 29, 2016
  • This will be a wonderful gift for my Niece
    Verified Purchase

    This is almost the exact bracelet that we were looking at while Mall shopping. The difference is that this is not cz. It fits my wrist perfectly so I know it will fit hers. This is so beautiful I can't wait to see her open it!

    Read More
    OstkUser786141 December 14, 2016
  • Slane
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely with my other rose gold pieces. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    SLane October 27, 2016
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    A GORGEOUS, little bit of extra bling, to add to any outfit!!!....HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! *****

    Read More
    Cindy J. October 5, 2016
  • MISS Moore
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't pleased quality of this one for my personal expensive taste. But didn't trip because 9 out of 10 I'm very Pleased with all Overstock Products, very seldom am I not a " Happy Camper " of Overstock. I just gave it away, and they loved it and there you go I was pleased, & happy all over again. Thanks For The Moment's Overstock

    Read More
    Tina M. May 24, 2016
  • Diamond accent heart charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it is a little tight and it looks cheap.

    Read More
    Carol R. May 14, 2016
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bracelet -the heart is a nice addition

    Read More
    joanncook April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful piece..
    Verified Purchase

    Still standing strong..Has not faded what-so-ever..

    Read More
    Mrs.Howell33 April 12, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    very rich looking the color very nice

    Read More
    Rosa P. March 31, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks as beautiful as the first day I received it thank you.

    Read More
    nanette m. March 14, 2016
  • Nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    It isnt anything special but it's good for the price.

    Read More
    Nicholas R. March 8, 2016
  • Diamond Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for a pretty bracelet that will work well as a first not too expensive piece for our granddaughter until she is older and ready for higher value pieces. Very nice detail, pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Jayne S. March 1, 2016
  • bad clasp
    Verified Purchase

    love the bracelet, however the clasp is very hard to use, takes two people to put this on

    Read More
    David B. February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links