| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $15.29

MSRP: $28.00

Save $12.71 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Butterfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good item/ price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace worth the money

    Read More
    Mustapha G. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful ...
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. This is a lovely piece and I should have bought more for stocking stuffers for all the children in my family, I love this darling piece! I really love the price.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. March 9, 2017
  • Mare
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! So sparkly, shiny and rich looking. For this price - incredible! It`s dainty but not so much so I HAVE to use it as a charm(which if too tiny I was going to). Chain is also pretty and shiny - fits abt. 2" below base of neck. Again, elegant, beautiful. Butterfly is 3/4"H x just shy of 1" W. Not fly-away light as U`d expect for such a great price. I am so very happy. Thank You, Overstock! I`ll be back, for sure!

    Read More
    Mary Ann December 7, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My sisters Daughter Loved if.

    Read More
    John R. November 14, 2016
  • GREAT VALUE AND LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    I love my gold and sparkly butterfly necklace. great price for a lovely necklace.

    Read More
    natalie l. July 19, 2016
  • Pensacola
    Verified Purchase

    great item, worth the cost, enjoying them

    Read More
    Shirley C. February 27, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate but beautiful

    Read More
    Ruth Q. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift, and the recipient loved it!

    Read More
    Michele H. January 6, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved this for xmas

    Read More
    silverwillow November 18, 2015
  • Very delicate and pretty. Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this as a gift. It looks much more expensive than it was. Looks classy.

    Read More
    SFanciful October 25, 2015
  • Patricia R.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pendant for the price. Good quality.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 8, 2015
  • eva
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    etleva August 21, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly and nice. Eye catching...

    Read More
    Roxanne B. July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is so gorgeous. I have only had it for a week or so but I love wearing it. Very nice color and it matches some of my other jewelry. And it is large enough to see while still being dainty.

    Read More
    Frances N. June 3, 2015
  • Chain is cheap.. not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is cheap.. not good quality

    Read More
    vetfeva April 23, 2015
  • It is a hit with everyone
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dancing butterfly.

    Read More
    Tenee April 4, 2015
  • Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this butterfly necklace and it was truly beautiful. The picture did it no justice at all. I received it in ample time, a lot quicker than I expected to say the least. really beautiful!!!

    Read More
    goodnanaofnj July 18, 2014
  • 14K gold overlay diamond accent butterfly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this necklace. when I saw it, I immediately ordered because I saw a dainty necklace that I would enjoy. When it arrived, I was pleased that it was exactly as pictured and I wear it frequently. One of the best impulse purchases of jewelry I have made. I would recommend this piece to anyone who loves jewelry as I do.

    Read More
    blackie6 March 14, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute pendant, nice to wear in a casual setting.

    Read More
    bit2small February 3, 2014
  • Will wear it always
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is it is the perfect size. The stones make it look real expensive and I know it is not solid gold but I take a bath with it on and it still looks good. I have recieved plenty of compliments on it. I have other pendants but this is by far the prettiest and least expensive.

    Read More
    ladyvee1969 December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links