| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $32.99

MSRP: $56.00

Save $23.01 (41%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    looks bettor on the site, very cheap looking

    Read More
    mattygirl August 29, 2016
  • Miyagi😎🇺🇸
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    James A. M. August 14, 2015
  • Lots of bling
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant bracelet that goes with everything, for any occasion. Love it!

    Read More
    12beat May 20, 2015
  • Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I just wish I had more occasions to wear it - mainly because I keep forgetting to put it on! Very nice.

    Read More
    orules April 27, 2015
  • DB
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just like the rest of my order crappy. I just opened it and an rhinestone is missing

    Read More
    Danna B. February 18, 2015
  • A happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet it's so beautiful. I can wear it with any outfit. I also get a lot of complements on how beautiful my bracelet is. I world recommend this bracelet 2 any & everybody. Thanks Overstock. Com. I'm a customer for life.

    Read More
    Mz. Gigglez January 6, 2015
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is terrible quality. Just opening the clasp once bent it completely out of shape. I returned it immediately.

    Read More
    Lalagurly45 January 3, 2015
  • blinded by no light
    Verified Purchase

    this one was ok for the price, it however turned colors to quickly, I can still wear it mixed with other pieces but I wanted to wear it solo.

    Read More
    scorpio53 September 13, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a good deal. I never want to take it off.

    Read More
    rebelsem April 17, 2014
  • DECENT BANGLE!
    Verified Purchase

    The bangle is bright and shiny and feels good on the wrist. A nice, substantial weight (I was expecting lightweight but it's not). The "diamond" panel throws plenty of sparkle and the one "real" diamond in the center is sparkly, as well. I am attempting to acquire enough bangles to really present a show on my arm....Overstock and Finesque are helping me out! I really like this bangle, its appearance and would recommend it to anyone searching for a nice gold bangle.

    Read More
    koolflowers February 24, 2014
  • Bangle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Did not wear one whole day till I lost one of the stone out of it.other wise I love it can't wear it now I think it shows to much.

    Read More
    cadiem December 24, 2013
  • Bracelet is really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty nice bracelet. I ordered one for me and my good friend, she seem to like it as well.

    Read More
    jdragon7 July 12, 2013
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great bracelet! worth 10X what I paid for it, you would never believe its not real, absolitly love it !

    Read More
    honeyb1 July 2, 2013
  • Fusion 14k gold overlay Diamond Accent Bangle Brac
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great. Great quality and made me very happy.

    Read More
    lorinzo December 29, 2012
  • looked better then picture
    Verified Purchase

    Wss very impressed with this bracelet. it looked better then the picture. it is a very nice looking bracelet.

    Read More
    unicornsheri December 15, 2012
  • cheaper than cheap..missing stones...am returing f
    Verified Purchase

    cheaper than cheap! dont waste your money this is dime store quality

    Read More
    grandsmother December 12, 2012
  • Nice bangle
    Verified Purchase

    The bangle is very nice and light weight. It's very stylish!

    Read More
    crayola1cullors July 6, 2012
  • diamond overlay bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece of jewelry for everyday wear. I wear it with my casual as well as dressy clothes.

    Read More
    oconnoredu June 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Braclet, Diamond not so Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty Bracelet. Seems to be holding up well so far. The only complaint I have is the Diamond. It is so Cloudy/Milky that it looks like a blob of glue got stuck in a hole and didn't clear.

    Read More
    simpleheart March 1, 2012
  • This is beautiful braclet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a product i would refer to others i wish i had ordered more than one, they would make great! giift's.

    Read More
    veryhappy717 December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links