Today: $16.99

MSRP: $32.00

Save $15.01 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 14-karat Gold Overlay with Genuine Diamond Accent Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dimension and shape of the ring.

    Read More
    Janet A. March 10, 2017
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. I am actually wearing today. It's not terrible, but not particularly great.

    Read More
    sweetveritas March 23, 2015
  • Nice Costume Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is ok for costume jewelry. The diamond you can barely see it, but I didn't expect it to be any bigger than it was. It's nice for the price.

    Read More
    MsLarkin October 3, 2014
  • eye chatching look
    Verified Purchase

    it fits as it was meet for my middle finger, I get a lot of looks and it makes me feel like it is a 500 dollar ring

    Read More
    horselady67 October 9, 2013
  • Dissappointing

    This ring is rather disappointing It is some what large face.(dome) on the finger but it looks very much like costume jewelry, not what I have come to expect from Overstock.com. I have always been very pleased with my selections in the past. .

    Read More
    dynagal830 July 23, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Actually it is smaller than I wanted but not your fault. It is a nice ring

    Read More
    debraelaine April 26, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like this at all. Looked really cheap and it looked way too fake!

    Read More
    offislander April 1, 2013
  • nice ring but
    Verified Purchase

    THE pix makes the ring look sparkly. However in the real it is not. It looks like a gold ring with silver in the middle. What did I expect for ***? I'll keep it as it will cost to return it..............but buyer beware!

    Read More
    jmcm52 February 11, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring, I wear it everyday. Purchased a second one for my sister who constantly admired mine, she really likes it also.

    Read More
    pebbie59 January 6, 2013
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. I've many compliments. So far it has not tarnished. Very happy with it. Fast ship.

    Read More
    jsmac December 29, 2012
  • flawless
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have absolutely beautiful. I purchase this for my daughter and she love it. What a lovely. Ring.

    Read More
    charminggood December 20, 2012
  • Diamond Accent Square
    Verified Purchase

    WHen I received this ring I was impressed becasue it looked a little better than the picture. The sizing was right on spot. I like the ring and will wear it often.

    Read More
    shelly1914 November 24, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a size to big but I wanted one for my middle finger anyway, so it was all good, plus it is so cute, good choice for such a modest price.

    Read More
    endodontic2 November 12, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely ring, looks great on the hand. Can be worn for dress up ordress down.

    Read More
    cath102 September 21, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this ring so amazing and so pretty. Love it

    Read More
    apotter August 15, 2012
  • My ring is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. It fits so well, and I have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    mbfarabee May 8, 2012
  • Like the ring overall
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. In the picture it looks like small diamond chips in the "pillow" section but there is one small chip in the center of it. I think if they would have just made it all silver, forgetting the little chip, I would have liked it even more. I don't know how long the plating will last, as I have only worn it a few times. After all, I really do like this ring.

    Read More
    jennyleecastaldo1 January 31, 2012
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price. Fits well and I can wear it with my real jewelry, with no problems. Looks like the real thing from distance.

    Read More
    sojudy December 20, 2011
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend the site others!

    Read More
    jazzy401210 November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links