Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $12.74

Was: $14.99

Save $2.25 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 1/5 TDW Black Diamond Band
    Verified Purchase

    It was larger than I anticipated but I enjoy wearing the ring.

    Read More
    Debra T. July 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was better than I expected due to the sale price.

    Read More
    Angela S. August 20, 2015
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Skip this purchase please. Enough said.

    Read More
    Lori S. June 15, 2015
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered rose gold they sent me plain gold colored. I called them and they sent me a new one for free.

    Read More
    charlene o. March 12, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks like real, love it !

    Read More
    ViSto141 January 27, 2015
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is a perfect fit and a lot prettier in person.

    Read More
    Erica W. January 20, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Turn colors in a week and was not atractive to wear

    Read More
    whitepoodle4 March 13, 2014
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ring, priced right, and goes with the black Ed Hardy watch I ordered it for. Priced well.

    Read More
    grtdanelvr May 30, 2013
  • EXCELLENT RINGS
    Verified Purchase

    THE DESIGN ON THESE RING ARE EXCELLENT AS WELL AS BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED. I GOT MORE THAN I ANTICIPATED

    Read More
    diamondga May 10, 2013
  • black diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring. The shapes of the actual diamonds were hard to see on the website, luckily I ordered the one with triangles, not hearts or any other wierd shape. Waiting to see if the quality stays the same.

    Read More
    lihnque February 12, 2013
  • the ring was ok
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was too good to be true. It was. The pic makes the ring look as though it is covered in blk diamonds but instead it has two small triangles of diamonds facing each other on the face of the ring and the rest of it is something else but not stones or diamonds. It's a nice ring but a huge let down as far as the diamond look of it. It was a gift and she was happy with it. If it had been for me I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    angelababa January 5, 2013
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchsed the rose colored ring with black dia monds. I thought it was pretty enough for the price, but when I received it, I thought it was simply gorgeous. Honestly, it looked expensive, and sparkled quite nicely. I gave it as a gift and I was very pleased with the reaction I got from the recipient. Super nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    veevee74 December 29, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    much nicer in online , the black diamonds look dull the overall appearance look terrible. The only reason why i did not send back was because shipping cost more to send back, so i keep it.

    Read More
    1panchito December 17, 2012
  • Black Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a stunning black diamond look that is sure to grab attention go for this ring. Bought it for Christmas and am very pleased. All Overstocks jewelry is really beautiful and shipping is as fast as one would want!

    Read More
    tedebear47 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links