| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $97.64

MSRP: $300.00

Save $202.36 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • First Diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these earrings for my Granddaughter's 7th birthday and they are perfect. The size is appropriate for her age. Not too big but big enough to be seen. Also the screw back feature greatly lessens the risk of her losing them. The quality of the diamonds exceeds the price.

    Read More
    Wanda W. September 14, 2017
  • Finesque 1/4 carat Diamond Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife does not like gaudy flashy jewelry. For our 20'th anniversary I bought her a pair of diamond earrings that cost *** She had me send them back because they were 'too expensive' and too flashy for her taste. I bought these earrings and gave them to her while staying at a very expensive hotel on Cape Cod to celebrate our anniversary. She loves them! Ordinarily she doesn't wear earrings but she likes these so much she has not taken them out since receiving them. Not too big, not too small, she liked these earrings most of all.

    Read More
    Watch&KnifeCollector September 4, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice and I like them for my second earring hole

    Read More
    Angela B. September 3, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful nice clarity nice size love them

    Read More
    Trena N. September 1, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the size and the screw on backs kept the earrings secure.

    Read More
    Erica L. August 31, 2017
  • Finesquare
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to fill my last hole in my ear. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    coleen M. August 30, 2017
  • Small Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice, the only difficulty was the posts have screw indentions, so I could not wear them until I went to a piercing place and got assistance threading them into my ears. Next time I will be more careful reading the description and will not buy the screw type again.

    Read More
    OstkUser821305 August 21, 2017
  • Tiny Touch of Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If looking for a small diamond for a young girl or second piercing, this may be a good option for you. I liked that it had a rose gold option.

    Read More
    Andrea A. August 9, 2017
  • Don't waste your time.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are unsatisfactory. They're incredibly cloudy and not well made.

    Read More
    Candy Girl August 7, 2017
  • Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Only able to put in one hole in my ear do to the groves.but they are pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser151922 August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful studs that can be worn anywhere

    Read More
    James P. August 1, 2017
  • Cloudy, poor quality almost a diamond.
    Verified Purchase

    Cloudy, poor quality almost a diamond.

    Read More
    Mike 007 July 14, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved them such a great deal got them for Christmas .

    Read More
    Audra L. July 2, 2017
  • Diamond Earrings for 8 year old Granddaughter.
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them, loves to wear them and is learning how to treat fine jewelry.

    Read More
    katieb7 June 30, 2017
  • I didn't like them when I saw them in person.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They were small, the silver was pink gold overlay that alone made it look cheap. The screws in the back were very fragile and I think overtime they would have worn off and the earrings would have been useless. Also, the post was easy to break. I don't think they are worth the price. I just wasn't impressed with them at all, that is why I returned them full refund.

    Read More
    Ultimate Diva June 29, 2017
  • Diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings wear them all the time

    Read More
    Pat M. June 20, 2017
  • TDW Round Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The post are flimsy. Bends too easily.

    Read More
    Margaret S. June 9, 2017
  • Landj
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my DIL as an X-MAS gift, she wears them all the time.

    Read More
    Joyce D. June 7, 2017
  • Double stud girl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 2 piercings in each ear & I love my studs as my casual everyday earring. They're wonderful when vacationing in the tropics- perfect pool bling

    Read More
    Trina E. May 31, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all as advertised. Looked like junk

    Read More
    Judy J. May 23, 2017
Sponsored Links