| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $98.99

MSRP: $193.95

Save $94.96 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exquiste Nature Traditional Handmade Floral Repousse 925 Sterling Silver Elegant Womens Slender Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought bracelet for a friend's birthday. Really nice she loved it.

    Read More
    patricia s. March 22, 2017
  • Love love love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have many silver bracelets, but this is the one I keep putting on over and over. It is pretty, comfortable, and doesn't slide around. 💜💜💜

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa March 10, 2017
  • Leelee
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for a friend's birthday. It is beautiful and great quality, she loves it!

    Read More
    Lisa W. October 27, 2016
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift and it was received well

    Read More
    njmarie August 5, 2015
  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to when I got this package! I like the very nice details. Perfect for my small wrist,

    Read More
    agirlnamedtoni September 30, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it the moment I took it out of the packaging! Not sure why some reviews were bad. I can see wearing this bracelet a lot. I have numerous bracelets an tend to wear those that are easiest to put on. This one is easy to put on!!!!!! and on top of that it looks nice.

    Read More
    tracey4 December 21, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet! It is my go to piece when I need a little something to spice things up.

    Read More
    kwintoe November 15, 2011
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to write because I rely heavily on reviews before making a purchase and I hoped to help another buyer avoid the disappointment I experienced when I rec'd this bracelet. It is always hard to account for the reviews that differ from the rest and generally I ignore those . However, in this case I wish I had heeded the dissenters' voices. This bracelet although resembling the picture in design, is very light weight and looks to be made of tin rather than silver. Simply put it seems to be of very poor quality and is in no way worth the money charged for it. I would pass this item up if offered for sale for only a few dollars. I have ordered many times from Overstock and been almost universally pleased with the quality and the cost of the items ordered. This item stands out as a poor purchase. As all others have said the packaging was lovely but it raised false hopes. I have ordered many other NOVICA items and been pleased but I will not be ordering any more silver items since this and the Forest Ferns bracelet were so poor in quality.

    Read More
    marannfre November 15, 2011
  • A lot of silver for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Had lots to picj from, but this is the perfect choice. Love the way it shines and feels on my wrist.

    Read More
    mskittycat1 October 28, 2011
  • Gorgeous bracelet, beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something different for a gift, and when I saw this bracelet I had to purchase it. I was nervous because you can never be sure what the true item will look like. This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous, and the gift box makes it even better. I don't think you have to be concerned about wrist sizing because it can expand to slide over larger wrists, but the opening isn't too large for smaller wrists as well. The gift box is a delicate box also made in Thailand. I would highly recommend this bracelet, for yourself or for a gift!

    Read More
    lav4748 November 26, 2010
  • Best in show
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exquisite . I bought this for my wife to add to her collection . She loves it and has had many, many complements on it . Many of her friends asked where to find it .. Great job Overstock,, keep up the good work ..

    Read More
    cj1269 September 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I decided to buy this bracelet. This cuff bracelet is just the right size. The width is perfect to wear to work, because it is not to bulky. I searched the Overstock website before I decided to purchase this one. It is a very good value. The workmanship is simply wonderful. The intricate details are beautiful. Alot of time and effort is taken when making one of these "one of a kind pieces". I receive compliments every time that I wear it. Although delivery time is a little longer than standard , I think that it is worth the wait because you are actually receiving a bracelet that was made to order. I will consider ordering another Novica bracelet next time I am shopping for jewelry. If you like unique, beautiful silver pieces, this is a must buy.

    Read More
    catfig August 5, 2009
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    the photo of the bracelet would lead you to believe this is a heavy, bracelet worked in fillagree. It is NOT; it seems very light and was obviously a casting. I would not have pain the money for this had I been able to see/touch feel the bracelet. also not very good for a smaller wrist.

    Read More
    shopper1a2b May 29, 2008
  • ss exquisite nature bracelet(thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bracelet. I think it is one of the most exquisite peices that I have in my collection of ss bracelets. I certainly would recommend this bracelet to anyone. The quaility is very good and the look is beautiful. It looks a lot my costly than it is. Thanks for the great find! cmoon, VA

    Read More
    cemmy April 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hazel B. June 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jcsnider June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gary P. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paige P. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links