Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $70.54

Save $16.45 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exotic Bali Artisan Designer Handmade Fashion Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Floral Jewelry Size 17mm Wide Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun yet classy & feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this ring. Not thin or cheap looking. Reaches to knuckle. If in doubt go up a size. I wear on middle finger. Pretty enough to mix with diamonds for dress or fun for casual jeans. Great bargin.

    Read More
    Marie W. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. It is a very nice

    Read More
    cjfawcett March 1, 2017
  • Band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fits good fast shipping thank you

    Read More
    2934 March 18, 2016
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than american standard ring size order next size up .

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous ring, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ring! Great value, well made, so glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    Lisa M. November 4, 2015
  • My favorite ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It does run a limit smaller so upon reading the reviews, I order a size up and it fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Annette C. July 14, 2015
  • Beach Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm ok with this ring..... it's VERY wide so if you have fingers on the shorter side it might be too wide for you. I do feel like it was over priced for what I received.... still I wear it pretty often.

    Read More
    Sandra M. June 5, 2015
  • exotic ring
    Verified Purchase

    wear daily very large bold statement ring

    Read More
    campbellkrew May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring but it's too wide to wear it. What a shame.

    Read More
    Annetta E. April 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is intricate and just lovely..

    Read More
    cherineca7 March 6, 2015
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    If you like to wear jewelry that gets noticed, this is it. I wear it on my middle finger as a fashion statement. Its a very wide and bold ring. Since it is so wide, it is somewhat uncomfortable, but I don't wear it all the time just if Im going out or if I just want to look trendy, this is the ring.

    Read More
    gg1944 March 23, 2014
  • In Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this ring. So many compliments already. If you have short fingers this may be too wide a ring for you. Exactly as stated in the ad. Love the hammered texture & the delicate scroll work.

    Read More
    jensenj February 26, 2014
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice when I got this ring. I was pleased with this ring!

    Read More
    kathy929 February 12, 2014
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exotic and pretty ring. I am wearing it often; however, it is hammered metal and I'm not a big fan of this. I do love large bands and the flower cuts in the silver are really pretty. I gave it a good because of the hammered silver, otherwise I would have given it an excellent.

    Read More
    loyalreviewer10 January 1, 2014
  • disappointed

    Product not consistent picture. Color - not white as in the photo, and dark - a first, second - pictured ring is smooth and come with a rough surface, and the picture is lost. With a long pattern seems blurred, and not like the photo. The photo ring looks thicker than it actually is.

    Read More
    enn333 December 17, 2013
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This sterling silver ring is well made with substantial scroll work. I would buy a size up for the width of the ring.

    Read More
    suburbanite7 December 10, 2013
  • Bali Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, but expensive and very uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    duckyaone December 1, 2013
  • Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful ring and very comfortable to wear. Because its very wide, be sure to order a large enough size.

    Read More
    mgjackson July 27, 2013
  • MEH
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, but it's uncomfortable to wear. Wish I hadn't bought it.

    Read More
    ineedsun May 21, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this was my first time ordering from overstock.com. i was so glad to hear that they were now shipping to canada. i found the ordering was very easy. customer service was very helpful and i could not believe how quickly i receiived my order. the ring i ordered is beautiful and i have had so many compliments on it. i have told many people about overstock and i am sure i will be placing another order in the near future.

    Read More
    debbiedarlenejones December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links