Sale: $29.24

Was: $45.49

Save $16.25 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ever One Stainless Steel Men's 8.5-inch Square Wheat Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy, stainless steel very smooth.

    Read More
    salsatones1932 March 31, 2017
  • Friend wears it almost daily!
    Verified Purchase

    Great male gift for any occasion. Is smooth and fits nicely.

    Read More
    sharonlg February 26, 2017
  • Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet. And the lobster claw fastener adds security against loss.

    Read More
    Hal W. October 16, 2016
  • Fabulous Bracelet Looks STUNNING On My Man's Wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a group of several unique 'statement pieces' for a special Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. He isn't really that into jewelry, unless it's something really special you don't see every day. I looked high and low for unusual designs and out-of-the-ordinary metals... I must have looked at dozens. I should know better, by now, to check out Overstock.com first, instead of wasting my time anywhere else. Overstock has never failed to deliver on quality, exceptional products, quick shipping, and highly- responsive customer service! You did it again😁 Best of all...my boyfriend couldn't stop saying, "WOW!" when he put it on. He doesn't take it off, either...sleeps in it! He has NEVER seen anything CLOSE TO this unique-type chain! It made him feel really loved and cared for that I took the time to shop around for a perfect, unusual, surprise gift for him that really speaks to his tastes, without having to inform me ahead of time...and not be a surprise. I got him Good this time!! 😇

    Read More
    aphoenix23 May 26, 2016
  • Bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp bracelet, nice looking and takes quite the beating without a scratch or malfunction of the clasp.

    Read More
    idecorateit May 3, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has had this poece over a year and he wears it daily. Great piece

    Read More
    jds82 March 28, 2016
  • Mack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, not too small or too big, wears nicely with most silver watches. Hefty catch. Very dressy but wears will with jeans too. Would recommend to all..

    Read More
    Mack February 22, 2016
  • for present
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my son for his birthday. He was thrilled with it.

    Read More
    Myrna K. December 11, 2015
  • Vincent Peraino
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself a couple of years ago. I love it and people have said they like its looks.

    Read More
    Vincent P. November 6, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Well-designed stylish love it!!

    Read More
    Sandy F. October 6, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for myself - enjoy it - a little hard to clasp but doable

    Read More
    henrya September 23, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    NICE.....just large enough without being too.....good movement and good fit for 8 in wrists

    Read More
    marcy s. August 16, 2015
  • J.R
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this bracelet looks and feels.

    Read More
    James H. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent appearance and durability.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my husband who wears it daily. It has held up wonderfully and looks fabulous! Fantastic price for a handsome bracelet with great durability. This is a substantial bracelet with comfortable weight. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    5554 February 14, 2015
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice gift for my husband, He loved it!!! I ordered it by the reviews thank you so much!!! great product, perfect size and elegant.

    Read More
    Ayala October 6, 2014
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful and solid. The only problem is that it's not 8 1/2 inches it's only 8 inches. I could have returned it but took it to a jeweler to have some additional O rings added.

    Read More
    rere October 6, 2014
  • A True Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 12 year old son's birthday as he loves manly jewelry. Could not wait to give it to him so gave it to him 3 months early!!! Made very well! He loves it!!!

    Read More
    jasonandericsmom September 28, 2014
  • Bright addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and feel on your wrist. Would buy again.

    Read More
    doggrmr1 August 15, 2014
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet. I have received many compliments

    Read More
    callesully February 17, 2014
  • Love this braclet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This braclet is more than I expected. Great quality and I love the wheat design. Get lots of praise from my friends.

    Read More
    herbiet January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links