| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $164.04

Save $28.95 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ever One Men's Tungsten Carbide 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 35th Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    JVO September 9, 2017
  • Great with 1 exception
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a beautiful ring that my husband could even appreciate... but there is one downside and that is the fact that the size can not be adjusted.

    Read More
    Tamara W. September 8, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Came in 2 days. Exactly like photo. Fit is spot on.

    Read More
    Harold W. September 7, 2017
  • Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is TINY and very delicate. The bands are so thin that I just don't feel it would hold up to everyday wear as I had intended. I had high hopes for this ring as I loved the design, unfortunately it will not work for my needs and I will be returning it.

    Read More
    kyleesmom99 September 4, 2017
  • Loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First off, the customer service staff I spoke with to order this was SUPER helpful! Arrived in a timely manner & looks FANTASTIC. My fiancé & I both loved it. Says it fits comfortably. Will see what happens for wear & tear, but I'm encouraged!

    Read More
    Laura P. September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered new wedding sets, his has already arrived, he absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Marcy S. September 2, 2017
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's good size not to big not to small.

    Read More
    OstkUser1324324 August 30, 2017
  • GREAT quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband works construction, so I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a ring for him to wear in his line of work. This ring is great looking still and he wears it everyday (obviously he better ;) lol I would highly recommend this ring!!

    Read More
    Tammye T. August 30, 2017
  • My husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband Loves his wedding band! He wanted one with diamonds but always wanted a sturdy ring. This is both and he brags at how his friends compliment it.

    Read More
    Tammea Vick August 18, 2017
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very sophisticated, the diamonds add a touch of elegance to an ordinary men's band.. my husband gets many compliments and he loves his diamonds

    Read More
    kimcook August 15, 2017
  • My husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a replacement for the original wedding band I gave my husband since that one broke. He has had many, many compliments on this ring. It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    deb1631 August 14, 2017
  • Tungsten carbide diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a replacement for the identical one I ordered previously on Overstock. The first time, I ordered too big and Overstock was super easy exchanging for a size smaller. Then my hubs lost weight and the ring slipped off his finger and it's gone. We can't find it anywhere. Now, we're back ordering another size smaller because he loves it so much. Just keep in mind, this ring can't be altered in size, but they're affordable enough that you can get a replacement.

    Read More
    mrse1971 August 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring especially for,the price

    Read More
    George H. August 12, 2017
  • Customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as my wedding band the ring it self is very well put together, upon arrival discovered that it was to big sent it back only for overstock to send me the same exact size, called customer service to explain to them that they sent the wrong sz it's almost taken them almost two weeks to send me my replacement this was my first and last time ordering from overstock due to the fact they don't do anything to please the customer, I had to call them to see why haven't gotten my replacement, no one bothered to check and finish processing my replacement so I had no ring to put on at my wedding!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    dabron r. July 23, 2017
  • My husband loves!! Very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was alittle worried it might look cheap because of the price, but the quality was amazing! My husband absolutely love it! It was a great find.

    Read More
    Amy B. July 16, 2017
  • surprise present!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the ring!! it looks beautiful on his finger and surprisingly i made him cry tears of joy!!!

    Read More
    Tameka G. July 9, 2017
  • Long lasting ring
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for over 8 years now.

    Read More
    kellis June 28, 2017
  • Even more gorgeous in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for 10th anniversary gift - my husband loves it! Receives compliments everywhere he goes. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 27, 2017
  • Husband loves it but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Husband loves it and wore it for a weekend but he needs half size bigger. It was really nice looking. He needed a nice ring for home time since he has a work ring for the oilfield.... I looked at the return and it said to send back, get refund then I would have to repurchase it. I don't want to do all of that just to get half size bigger! Other than that issue, it's a great ring. Stones are nice. Ring has a good weight to it.

    Read More
    Jamie K. June 23, 2017
  • Item described , good quality , beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love it. It stay like new , very elegant and well made

    Read More
    Giselle P. June 20, 2017
Sponsored Links