Sale Starts at: $142.79

Save $67.20 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ever One Men's Tungsten Carbide 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Men Tungsten 1/5ct TDW Diamond comfort-fiT Band
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Debra T. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very manly and well handcrafu

    Read More
    Maribel G. May 5, 2017
  • Men's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After three days, Hubbie sent me a text stating that he loves his ring - it's really different. The design is unique and has me looking twice at it to admire. I hope I do not regret that I did not enroll in the protection plan.

    Read More
    gradette w. April 29, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loved his ring. He works in an industrial plant and he felt that it was the perfect blend of durable and elegant

    Read More
    Kendra W. April 25, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase of this ring. I am very sure my future husband will be pleased as well. Thank you.

    Read More
    Earlene W. April 25, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service was fabulous and ring shipped quickly! Thank you.

    Read More
    Samantha V. April 25, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, looks worth more than I paid.

    Read More
    Kerry V. April 21, 2017
  • awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this ring for six years now i wear it everyday in a maintenance carrer field. Would highly recommend this tough dependable and fashionable ring!

    Read More
    Austin C. April 17, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Men's ring looks very nice a great working man ring with diamond very pretty and easy to clean

    Read More
    Ila M. April 17, 2017
  • Great for the price

    My husbands other Tungsten was too big so I returned it to Amazon since it couldn't be sized. I saw this one, thought it was the same, had a coupon and made the purchase. From the pics they look the same but when we got it my husband was not happy. It was too light, diamonds were barely visible and now I'm going to have to purchase another one. For the price it's a good deal but you can go to the diamond district in NYC and get sooooo much more for your money.

    Read More
    xtina April 1, 2017
  • Get it!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in a few jewelry stores and I just couldn't find what I was looking for plus the prices were outrageous then I tried overstock and I couldn't be happier with my decision. This ring is very good quality and an even better price. If your on the fence just get it you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 22, 2017
  • band
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking, sturdy

    Read More
    Marie I. March 20, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    great heavyweight ring with gorgeous black

    Read More
    dennis b. March 16, 2017
  • Man's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I have brought this wedding band for my husband, and it has not turned colors or the diamond that are in the middle have not fell out.

    Read More
    Winter C. March 7, 2017
  • Absolutely in love with it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its heavy weighted and has just enough of a sparkle to be catchy!!! Also very masculine!!

    Read More
    OstkUser564680 March 5, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We received our ring via FedEx today my husband was pleased. The ring is heavy but diamonds are smaller than expected

    Read More
    Heather B. March 1, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a superintendent in construction, so his ring goes through a lot. This is absolutely perfect, just the right amount of sparkle, but a great price that I'm not too concerned if anything happens to it. He still doesn't believe me what I paid for it. I had purchased him a work ring from here in solid titanium about 9 years ago, this replaced it perfectly.

    Read More
    jessica w. February 17, 2017
  • Best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have two very great points about not only the item itself but overstock's customer service! The clarity of the ring was to perfection. I had an issue with sizing and they had no problem with exchanging the item for me. This ring was for my husband and it needed to be perfect, and it was! they have a very great responsive chat room as well. I couldn't be happier with this item. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    Carey R. February 13, 2017
  • Stadts
    Verified Purchase

    My husband of 49 years loves this ring

    Read More
    OstkUser96574 February 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his band. It's very masculine looking, and the diamonds are beautiful

    Read More
    Brian Thompson January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links