Sale: $188.99

Save $21.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ever One Men's Tungsten Carbide 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get it!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in a few jewelry stores and I just couldn't find what I was looking for plus the prices were outrageous then I tried overstock and I couldn't be happier with my decision. This ring is very good quality and an even better price. If your on the fence just get it you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 22, 2017
  • band
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking, sturdy

    Read More
    Marie I. March 20, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    great heavyweight ring with gorgeous black

    Read More
    dennis b. March 16, 2017
  • Man's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I have brought this wedding band for my husband, and it has not turned colors or the diamond that are in the middle have not fell out.

    Read More
    Winter C. March 7, 2017
  • Absolutely in love with it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its heavy weighted and has just enough of a sparkle to be catchy!!! Also very masculine!!

    Read More
    OstkUser564680 March 5, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We received our ring via FedEx today my husband was pleased. The ring is heavy but diamonds are smaller than expected

    Read More
    Heather B. March 1, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a superintendent in construction, so his ring goes through a lot. This is absolutely perfect, just the right amount of sparkle, but a great price that I'm not too concerned if anything happens to it. He still doesn't believe me what I paid for it. I had purchased him a work ring from here in solid titanium about 9 years ago, this replaced it perfectly.

    Read More
    jessica w. February 17, 2017
  • Best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have two very great points about not only the item itself but overstock's customer service! The clarity of the ring was to perfection. I had an issue with sizing and they had no problem with exchanging the item for me. This ring was for my husband and it needed to be perfect, and it was! they have a very great responsive chat room as well. I couldn't be happier with this item. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    Carey R. February 13, 2017
  • Stadts
    Verified Purchase

    My husband of 49 years loves this ring

    Read More
    OstkUser96574 February 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his band. It's very masculine looking, and the diamonds are beautiful

    Read More
    Brian Thompson January 31, 2017
  • tungsten carbide 1/5 tdw diomond comf fit 8mm band

    i lost this ring recently been married 2 yrs and i was forchanete too be able to get same ring havnt had problem one with ring its nice and comfortable to wear 24 /7 im in construction it always cleanup good and scratches would buff out i diffenatly recommend overstock .com thanks guys your awsome cant wait for my ring

    Read More
    OstkUser927680 January 29, 2017
  • My wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and purchase wear it with pride

    Read More
    rws3me January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful ring - GREAT customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my soon to be husband. I was very pleased with the price as I had seen exact ring elsewear for $150 more! Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size - embarrass to say - but twice ordered wrong size. The customer service reps were GREAT. Not only was I reimbursed quickly, but they were able to intercept second ring and send correct one. My fiancé loves it, its very light and very nice. Simple though elegant & matches my ring perfectly! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    pat c. January 12, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong beautiful ring! Loved it! I would recommend to others!!

    Read More
    Michael S. January 11, 2017
  • Better Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous buying jewelry online. This was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it!

    Read More
    Tamara L. January 10, 2017
  • Stands the Test
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very high quality and looks terrific.

    Read More
    Robin R. January 8, 2017
  • Mans Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted. Took a minute to ship, but other than that we had no issues.

    Read More
    Darren W. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Hope my husband likes it!

    Read More
    Paula S. December 21, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the box.......my heart hit the floor. It was even more beautiful than I imagined it would be. I absolutely love overstock.com.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. December 19, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I both love it!! Was a little worried about ordering online, but it is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Emily D. December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links