Sale Starts at $224.99

Save $25.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ever One Men's Tungsten Carbide 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ring. Just enough sparkle. Width is great. Ring is a little bit darker than the picture but I am very satisfied

    Read More
    William S. December 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, fit was perfect

    Read More
    Boyd A. November 29, 2017
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my now husband. Loves it and is simple enough for him for every day wear..

    Read More
    Amanda O. November 28, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    With stands his hard labor

    Read More
    Jennifer T. November 27, 2017
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to find nice looking men's jewerly, this was better up close than in the actual pictures.

    Read More
    Tiffany V. November 26, 2017
  • love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and 3 years later still looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Jody H. November 25, 2017
  • mens wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful ring, Great Price!

    Read More
    ALYCE R. November 21, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring! My husband loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1502312 November 17, 2017
  • Anniversary upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was bought as an wedding anniversary gift. I wanted to up grade my husbands ring this was the perfect upgrade!! Fits very true to size, was shipped very quickly. This product is very nice the pictures of this item doesn't do justice this is a must see in person ring. Very pleased with this purchase thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Crystal November 11, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful ring,looks expensive,and stare at it too long will get blinded by the shine!!! Brag to your friends and they will think its a $1,000 purchase

    Read More
    Brian M. October 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring was just what I was looking for. My husband loves it and so do I. It arrived on time. Its very sturdy and looks great. I'm glad that I chose this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser1384024 October 24, 2017
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Only four stars because it scratches easily. Nothing to do with Overstock. Great service.

    Read More
    Jack B. October 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring at an Amazing Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Ever One men’s tungsten carbide ring is a beautiful ring. It has held up amazingly for over 7 years. It was purchased because of the price and the material it is made out of.

    Read More
    raynalex October 22, 2017
  • engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring . My fiance loves it.

    Read More
    Lola B. October 16, 2017
  • Nicer in person! But broke within 5 months...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as my fiancés wedding band, and he loves it!! He's always asking if he can wear it already! Update: it's been less than 6 months since my husband and I got married and he started wearing the band, and tonight...it broke! A piece of the metal literally cracked in half and fell off the ring. I was surprised given the reputation tungsten has for being so hard - the thing broke against glass, would've expected the glass to break instead. Beautiful ring, but maybe not as indestructible as expected...

    Read More
    nlwstylist September 30, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring My husband love it alot

    Read More
    Katherine G. September 29, 2017
  • An ok ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this as a replacement for the ring that I bought my husband. My husband got sick and lost some weight, the ring was too big. I sent it in for another size but was told the size he needed was gone. The ring is a pretty good ring but it can run a little big.

    Read More
    Brandi N. September 23, 2017
  • 35th Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    JVO September 9, 2017
  • Great with 1 exception
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a beautiful ring that my husband could even appreciate... but there is one downside and that is the fact that the size can not be adjusted.

    Read More
    Tamara W. September 8, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Came in 2 days. Exactly like photo. Fit is spot on.

    Read More
    Harold W. September 7, 2017