Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $153.19

Save $38.30 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ever One Men's Tungsten Carbide 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very sophisticated, the diamonds add a touch of elegance to an ordinary men's band.. my husband gets many compliments and he loves his diamonds

    Read More
    kimcook August 15, 2017
  • My husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a replacement for the original wedding band I gave my husband since that one broke. He has had many, many compliments on this ring. It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    deb1631 August 14, 2017
  • Tungsten carbide diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a replacement for the identical one I ordered previously on Overstock. The first time, I ordered too big and Overstock was super easy exchanging for a size smaller. Then my hubs lost weight and the ring slipped off his finger and it's gone. We can't find it anywhere. Now, we're back ordering another size smaller because he loves it so much. Just keep in mind, this ring can't be altered in size, but they're affordable enough that you can get a replacement.

    Read More
    mrse1971 August 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring especially for,the price

    Read More
    George H. August 12, 2017
  • Customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as my wedding band the ring it self is very well put together, upon arrival discovered that it was to big sent it back only for overstock to send me the same exact size, called customer service to explain to them that they sent the wrong sz it's almost taken them almost two weeks to send me my replacement this was my first and last time ordering from overstock due to the fact they don't do anything to please the customer, I had to call them to see why haven't gotten my replacement, no one bothered to check and finish processing my replacement so I had no ring to put on at my wedding!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    dabron r. July 23, 2017
  • My husband loves!! Very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was alittle worried it might look cheap because of the price, but the quality was amazing! My husband absolutely love it! It was a great find.

    Read More
    Amy B. July 16, 2017
  • surprise present!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the ring!! it looks beautiful on his finger and surprisingly i made him cry tears of joy!!!

    Read More
    Tameka G. July 9, 2017
  • Long lasting ring
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for over 8 years now.

    Read More
    kellis June 28, 2017
  • Even more gorgeous in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for 10th anniversary gift - my husband loves it! Receives compliments everywhere he goes. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 27, 2017
  • Husband loves it but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Husband loves it and wore it for a weekend but he needs half size bigger. It was really nice looking. He needed a nice ring for home time since he has a work ring for the oilfield.... I looked at the return and it said to send back, get refund then I would have to repurchase it. I don't want to do all of that just to get half size bigger! Other than that issue, it's a great ring. Stones are nice. Ring has a good weight to it.

    Read More
    Jamie K. June 23, 2017
  • Item described , good quality , beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love it. It stay like new , very elegant and well made

    Read More
    Giselle P. June 20, 2017
  • Very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought is ring to replace my husband's original band where he lost the diamonds this is a very nice ring and is very shiny and love the dual color on the band

    Read More
    kbelgara June 14, 2017
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the ring. He said it fit comfortably and was durable.

    Read More
    mrsrwh3 June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very happy with his band. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1072117 May 29, 2017
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring! Great quality and great price!

    Read More
    Tanganeka May 27, 2017
  • Men Tungsten 1/5ct TDW Diamond comfort-fiT Band
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Debra T. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very manly and well handcrafu

    Read More
    Maribel G. May 5, 2017
  • Men's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After three days, Hubbie sent me a text stating that he loves his ring - it's really different. The design is unique and has me looking twice at it to admire. I hope I do not regret that I did not enroll in the protection plan.

    Read More
    gradette w. April 29, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loved his ring. He works in an industrial plant and he felt that it was the perfect blend of durable and elegant

    Read More
    Kendra W. April 25, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase of this ring. I am very sure my future husband will be pleased as well. Thank you.

    Read More
    Earlene W. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links