Sale Starts at $164.69

Save $35.30 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ever One Men's Tungsten Carbide 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love!! Love!! Love!!! Love!!

    Read More
    Bette T. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and he loves it

    Read More
    Liz May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ring looks great and is a great purchase. Having a three year jewelry protection plan makes me feel secure in the picture! My husband gets several compliments!

    Read More
    Happy Woman May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring. It’s sharp and elligant.

    Read More
    remodelq1 April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is what I expected, brilliant! My future wife loved it. It's unique, and draws positive attention from my friends. Let the wedding begin.

    Read More
    Angel F. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring bought for our wedding.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a ring! This is the ring I used to propose to my husband, and he LOVED it. We have now been wearing them for over two years, and it still looks as good as it feels.

    Read More
    Bryant L. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks awesome! I wanted to buy a ring for my fiancé that complemented the beautiful ring he bought me. This one was perfect. He loved it and said the comfort band is great and I loved the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Two stones fell out of the ring a month after having it

    Read More
    OstkUser1105464 April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person!!

    Read More
    Jared L. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the service and quality of the product

    Read More
    John D. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring is even nicer in person!!!

    Read More
    Nadina J. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Ring showed up and it was beautiful wife fell in love with it but I do have to send it back because I need a smaller size(my fault not Overstock)

    Read More
    Larry L. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this and my hubby loves it too. He was very surprised he liked it so much. He works hard with his hands at work and it holds up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1798431 March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ring! I bought it for my husband as a wedding band since he lost his original one. I should have bought the first one here! It's not only economical but beautiful beautiful and long long-lasting and strong materials are used. Definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Johanna C. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My wife loves her new ring!!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring looked great when I received it. It was a great price. I had to return it 3 times because we weren't sure what size my fiance wore. Customer service was super in friendliness, knowing their job, and getting my returns done quickly.

    Read More
    Deanna E. March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I fell in love with this ring when I saw it. My husband is sensitive to metals, so tungsten is the only thing he could wear. I wanted to upgrade his and this was perfect.

    Read More
    ac32 March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this ring a gift for my husband and i was overjoyed when i opened the box. It is simply wonderful. it is so beautiful and the stones are very sparkly and very well set in the ring. i haven't given it to my husband yet but I know he will love it. it is not a light piece and it made very well and the diamonds are chancel set so they won't catch on anything. It has a brushed finish to it with the edges being very shiny. It is a comfort fit which is a must for my husband. this ring looks so much better than the picture so that picture doesn't give this ring any justice to it's quality and diamonds. the color is like a grayish or dark sliver in color. it makes this ring look even more expensive with the color it is. I love this ring and for the price I got quite a good deal. I can't wait to surprise my husband with this outstanding ring. I know he will love it as much as I do. I do recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for diamonds and beauty and all the wonderful trimming that come with this ring.It is a 8mm ring but it doesn't look that wide, but with the comfort fit it will be something i know my husband will wear with pride.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful My Husband loves it

    Read More
    • Ever One Men's Tungsten Carbide 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-fit Band (8 mm)
    Aisha B. March 16, 2018