Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for European Designer Handcuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a few months of regular wear. Plastic hinge doesn't stay latched anymore after about 4 months use.

    Read More
    Justin B. February 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    People ask me about this all of the time. I might order in another color.

    Read More
    Steve E. August 25, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It met with my expectation. I like the product I am satisfied

    Read More
    kko1kky October 8, 2013
  • Horrible item
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bad product. Very cheap and need to taken off the site.

    Read More
    andy1976 June 17, 2013
  • handcuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is tricky to open, however it is very appealing to the eye. It is intended as a gift.

    Read More
    vegascove March 7, 2013
  • White bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet however it's made very cheaply pin came out with in first week. I can still where and get compliments on it so I would still recommend because I didn't pay much for it.

    Read More
    ozkaveli79 February 24, 2013
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    made of cheap plastic and after 2 weeks it came apart

    Read More
    johnniefreeze September 4, 2012
  • Fun cuff for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on it. I am thinking about getting one in another color. (Have the white)

    Read More
    captainweho June 9, 2012
  • The handcuff you want to wear
    Verified Purchase

    When I was buying this bracelet, I was thinking more of a novelty piece for days when I go riding on my Harley with friends. After recieving the bracelet, I just put it on above another bracelet, also bought at Over Stock, and it just accented the first one. So for right now I'm wearing 2 bracelets on my left wrist that look great together, match the one on my right wrist. My friends men and ladies both think it looks great and draws attention not only to itself but my other bracelet, which so far I've been out riding 5 days in a row and stopping at my favorite places and just get more complements on the handcuff and the other bracelet on how much they go together. So what started as a noverlty piece has turned into a great look for me. Only thing else I can tell you is buy one you will not be disappointed, along with Thank you Over Stock for yet another great piece of jewelery.

    Read More
    snakedoc13 April 23, 2012
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Unique piece, the metals shine is holding up so far and it seems to be well made.

    Read More
    zeldoie February 29, 2012
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my brother and he loved it. Very unique and definitely a conversation piece. His didn't break but I don't think he wears it all the time.

    Read More
    independentmm November 14, 2011
  • Kind of neat and something you don't see everywher
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting bracelet and something you don't see everywhere. The clasp is neat and it fits fine. It is hard plastic so different from most flexible bracelets. Fun to have as part of a collection!

    Read More
    funshopper7 October 20, 2011
  • Less than expected

    Afetr receiving the bracelet, I took it out of the box and one of the pins fell out. I didn't even get to put it on before it broke. Poor Quality. Would not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    trent66 July 29, 2011
  • SUCH A COOL LOOKING BRACELET!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I have all of the colors. They are all well made. I would definitely recommend to everyone. They're so cool looking and unique.

    Read More
    brooklynnewyorkgal June 11, 2011
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish bracelet. It looks real good on my wrist. I wish it was all metal. Never the less I'm please with it.

    Read More
    atl323 June 3, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the bracelet. I bought it in black and it looks pretty good imo. The only problem is if you arent into the style. It is not classy at all since it is supposed to look like a handcuff which it does.

    Read More
    laurenbomb February 21, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one before and then bought one recently for my brother, great products. Last a while.

    Read More
    abhi17 February 20, 2011
  • handcuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in black and absolutely love it. I get compliments every time I wear this unique stylish bracelet. In fact I liked it so much I went back and bought another one for a friend's birthday and she loves it too.

    Read More
    maryez February 13, 2011
  • Hand cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet hangs very gracefully on my wrist. It has a weight that is not too shabby. I'm a 1st time buyer.

    Read More
    deptofed January 18, 2011
  • My mens Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my new purchase, it looks great (exactly like seen online) it is made of quality components and I would recomend it to anyone.

    Read More
    thor11 November 24, 2010
Sponsored Links