| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eternally Haute Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alright for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Got 3 yellows and 1 white instead of 2 whites and 2 yellows with the set. They are ok for the money you spend .. my suggestion spend a little more on a better set.

    Read More
    megadz87 June 21, 2017
  • Gives you a bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    I received exactly what you see in the picture; it was just what I had expected. Great size; not too big. Such a great variety of colors to go with anything. I love being able to buy a set instead of one by one.

    Read More
    H Dawg May 12, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This set of stud earrings are a great buy for the price. In my opinion their a nice size, not to big or to small. They have a nice sparkle for a cubic zirconia. I ware them often & my teenage granddaughter loves to borrow them. I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rose F. February 13, 2016
  • great price for a set of 12
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the colors. They are the perfect size and they look very pretty.

    Read More
    anacervantes May 20, 2015
  • Great set of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set of studs for my adult daughter who likes simple jewelry. These are the right size for a subtle but noticeable look. There's a color for every outfit and she is very pleased with these earrings. I got them on sale which made them a good buy.

    Read More
    iamacarp January 6, 2015
  • Nice assortment of colors
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of colors to choose from though I think there are 2 yellows (at least thats what I received). I got this on sale so the price was reasonable. I don't know if its worth the non sale price though. Overall, I am happy with this and will use for accenting in my second and third ear piercings.

    Read More
    erinloveswatch December 12, 2014
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    So many different colors; will go with just about every outfit I have.

    Read More
    Tricia November 14, 2014
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I like to match my earrings to my outfit. Good variety of colors. Perfect size. No complaints.

    Read More
    w8ing2exhale July 20, 2014
  • nice packaging, well made
    Verified Purchase

    promised to my daughter for Christmas, had trouble getting from other source. Had to pay more but was very happy with the results.

    Read More
    lookingfordeals2 February 18, 2014
  • A Perfect Girt!
    Verified Purchase

    Two sets were purchased for my grandchildren. The quality and appearance are both excellent. I would highly recommend these earrings as a gift or even for one's self. Another great buy from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    lancasterfarms February 13, 2014
  • Rediculous Condition!
    Verified Purchase

    Recv'd these earring and 18 of the 24 earrings were bent. Will be returning and no repurchasing. Very Disappointed.

    Read More
    lkm65 November 30, 2013
  • Great for gifts
    Verified Purchase

    these will make great stocking stuffers for Christmas for my granddaughters.

    Read More
    kareinke September 20, 2013
  • These earrings look like I spent a fortune!
    Verified Purchase

    These were prettier than I expected. Beautiful workmanship and amazing colors make this a worthwhile purchase. Thanks.

    Read More
    valarier17 May 20, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. She didn't look very pleased with them but said she will keep them. Overall, I am satisfied with the price I paid for them and the number of earrings in the package. You can beat it.

    Read More
    ileanrn66 January 23, 2013
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings.....the stones are so beautiful.

    Read More
    71277 January 10, 2013
  • Lovely earring set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter as a Christmas gift, since she's always looking for a variety of studs for the second holes in her ears. The product shipped and was received promptly. The earrings are lovely and have a great variety of colors. Very well-made, and stones appear to be securely anchored in all the earring settings. My daughter loved the set. She wore the deep pink color the other day and they actually had a sparkle/fire to them in the light. We are both very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nymom57 January 2, 2013
  • sterling silver earings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife liked this product as she likes to match colors with the outfit she is wearing. There are colors for almost anything you are wearing.

    Read More
    trout43 January 1, 2013
  • Great studs
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn 1 pair so far and I love them. My daughter has worn a pair and she loves them. We have such a wide variety of colors to choose from.

    Read More
    mgenius November 16, 2012
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. All the colors match so much of what I wear. They look really nice. They are good quality and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    puber November 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura G. August 31, 2017
Sponsored Links