Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eternally Haute Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Blue Evil Eye Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, bold colors help up beautifully with constant wear. I previously purchased one in skye blue and it sadly lost the black eye in the middle. It isn’t a gem so I wasn’t able to replace it and it definitely looked like something was missing from it so I had to throw it out. This one so far so good.

    Read More
    Anna December 7, 2017
  • Blue Evil Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a shame its called an Evil Eye the Bracelet I love easy to put on , received a lot of compliments on it. I have the matching necklace. Love, Love it.

    Read More
    joedennis1114 August 18, 2017
  • Delicate and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my granddaughter and she loves it. It is delicate but that is part of the beauty. Not for heavy usage.

    Read More
    mickey3145 August 13, 2017
  • Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much I've had it repaired as the chain is a little thin

    Read More
    Melody May 1, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    As with the other Blue evil Eye Bracelet I purchased it broke during wearing it.

    Read More
    Brenda S. February 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty bracelet, great price and looks great on wrist.

    Read More
    OstkUser522375 September 17, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. Too pricey for what you get.

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 9, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift my friend really wanted one. It is cute and dainty! She liked it.

    Read More
    Ana L. October 26, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This little eye sparkles and you can't even feel it on your wrist.love it

    Read More
    ouknow September 29, 2015
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet broke after only a couple of months.

    Read More
    midtown207 September 5, 2015
  • Happy space
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it. Very sparkly and dainty.

    Read More
    middlezed August 17, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter delicate but sturdy great value.

    Read More
    Deborah P. June 18, 2015
  • Tania29
    Verified Purchase

    I love so much. It is a beautiful.

    Read More
    Tatyana L. March 8, 2015
  • evil eye bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelets, very beautiful will make nice gifts

    Read More
    ramon November 19, 2014
  • Evil eye protects you!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light bracelet for casual dress. I think for more formal attire you need a bigger bracelet, heavier. Nice though & very fun to wear with jeans & hanging out cloths...

    Read More
    dajones1 October 9, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful bracelet!! It looks very cute and expensive!!

    Read More
    alidemi July 19, 2013
  • evil eye or ahimsa sterilng silver bracetet
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet might be small for some, but i think it's ok ,since it's adjustable, I love mine, and i get so many compliements! It is very delicate and feminine! but noticable, if it will not break, then i will wear it forever, it is sparkling like a diamonds! Just wore it for one day and i love it!!! It is packaged very beautifully, fast shipped, and when i opened it! Wow, I love it! the eye is a good size but with the chain not so big, if you like it, it is gorgeous!!!! I want necklace to go with it!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    elay06 July 8, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL! Very feminine and eye catching.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2. One for myself and one for my daughter. We are both very pleased with the appearance and sizing. She was really excited that I got this for her. She loves it! I bought an evile eye necklace about 2 years ago from this site and it is also sparkly and still looks new, even though I wear it every day! I looove this bracelet!

    Read More
    melmak66 March 12, 2013
  • Evil Eye Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    At first i was a little nervous about this bracelet because it was so delicate but i must say i really like this bracelet it is very pretty.

    Read More
    dsherard August 20, 2012
  • better in person
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT REPLACEMENT FOR THE ONE I BOUGHT IN GREECE, AND LESS $$$

    Read More
    clarity143 March 7, 2012