Today: $14.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Esso Men's/ Women's Rubber Black Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Did last long at all might have not been good quality.

    Read More
    csm09 November 11, 2015
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    Watch does not work. When you set it and leave on a flat surface it works. When you wear it, it resets it self or doesn't change the minutes and hours. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    xioxio March 8, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot. Cool watch. 50 characters .........

    Read More
    wrecks1967 September 15, 2012
  • Esso Men's/ Women's Rubber Black Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Was listed as water resistant, but quite working a week after I got it.

    Read More
    dreemer47 July 7, 2012
  • It's junk !!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You buy this at your own risk !!! Why Overstock carries it is a mystery to me !

    Read More
    jack4781 June 22, 2012
  • terrible idea x3

    I bought three of these. The first one I wore in the rain and it stopped working. So I figured that was a fluke and I got it replaced. The second I wore in the shower (its rubber right? They market this thing as a sports watch right? Their website and box has pictures of surfers and swimmers right?) It died. So i BOUGHT a third. Why? I have no idea. Cause they look cool enough. You probably know where this is going. IT DIED. I washed my hands, even made careful not only not to SOAK it but NOT EVEN TO GET IT SLIGHTLY MOIST. It started to fritz with a handwashing and then with the sweat of a jog became unreadable and it eventually died.

    Read More
    asf25 May 19, 2012
  • DO NOT PURCHASE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these and neither worked. They both broke in a matter of days of wearing them. I do not recommend these watches at all. Save your time and money...

    Read More
    beckdel January 16, 2012
  • Useless

    The watch design is quite ok. First shock is when you receive it in its plastic tube: when you take the watch out, it is shapeless and looks really cheap. I guess Esso is buying this really cheap and puts its name on it. I saw the exact same watch without the Esso logo at a lower price. Esso is trying to sell this thing by all mean and to make quantity. There is an everlasting code offering 50 percents off on their website. You can adjust the date and time by clicking with a pen on a tiny button on the back. Only the time is displayed, so you cannot see the date without clicking again on the back tiny button... Then, as customers reported, the watch stops working now and then. I even had one that was constantly getting late. A few stopped working definitely after a few days... It seems that it is not water resistant at all. Showering with it is definitely not an option... Make yourself a favor, don't fall into this marketing trap.

    Read More
    mimipatk December 8, 2011
  • Disappointed

    I bought these because they were casual, lightweight, and came in fun colors. They lose time, and I have to reset them every day. If you order directly from Esso, you can't return them (only exchange). Very disappointed.

    Read More
    knitter4life November 19, 2011
  • Perfect for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 14 year old daughter. She loves the simplicity of the watch, easy on, easy off. We've only had it a few weeks, so I cannot speak to the length of time it will last, hopefully long enough that I feel we got our moneys worth!

    Read More
    casadecano October 12, 2011
  • Definitely NOT water resistant!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because I work outside and sweat a lot and thought it would be less irritating than my metal watch. It also looks cool. As soon as you begin to sweat it stops working. It will start back in a couple of days after it dries out but that is no good to me. I hate it because I liked the look of it so much I was considering ordering other colors. I even tried a replacement one with the same results. I have had MUCH better results from $3.00 watches from the discount stores.

    Read More
    maryb44 August 21, 2011
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Got it wet & it is suppose to be good for 35 meters. Washed my hands it the screen went out. Half the screen comes back & can't tell the time. Well half of the time. I wouldn't purchase this & to send it back would just cost more & be a hassle. Looked nice but why wear it when it don't tell time!

    Read More
    punk1177 August 13, 2011
  • Great Rubber Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased to of these one for myself and son and we both like the quality and durablity. I don't believe these are water resistant I wore it to the beach and went in the water, unintenionally, and it's still working properly.

    Read More
    jc1027 August 9, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    ESSO Rubber Watch is not the watterproof watch. It is wrong.

    Read More
    chernomorets73 August 9, 2011
  • didnt like it would recommed it anyone
    Verified Purchase

    the directions on how to set were to small to read ,

    Read More
    scootersride August 5, 2011
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It is very hip, with an unusual face that has numbers that are easy to read, even for middle aged eyes. The watch is also one of the most comfortable watches I have ever owned-- it neither binds nor pulls hairs out of my arm. And the price is excellent.

    Read More
    littlechild July 29, 2011
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is nice and small, fits well. Although first week I had it it reset itself to 12 : 00 four times . If it keeps doingo it I will have to return it. Lets hope for the best.

    Read More
    stapies2 July 12, 2011
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    It was not good enough to wear. I know it is an inexpensive watch, still it was not wearable

    Read More
    grku July 12, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that you can sweat, swim and shower and not have to worry about taking it off!

    Read More
    jsteeda July 12, 2011
  • Cool Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique watch, it fits everyones personality. Light and simple. I wear it to work, wear it to parties. It goes with whatever you are wearing. It could be both formal and informal. Cool gift both young and matured people!

    Read More
    oying143 June 25, 2011
Sponsored Links