Sale $132.79

MSRP: $187.95

Save $55.16 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enchanted Mystery Double Strand Oval Moonstone Gemstone 925 Sterling Silver Lobster Clasp Adjustable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Moonstone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. I can wear it with everything to dress things up. However, within a week one of the stones fell out and I had to have a jeweler set it back in. I hope it will stay and none of the other stones fall out. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    Leslie M. April 21, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    stones are very nice , seems to be made well

    Read More
    w j. September 5, 2015
  • This bracelet is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet that is certainly worth the price. There are rainbows in each and every moonstone.

    Read More
    gingerford September 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous But Has One problem
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this bracelet 5 stars, but jbunny was exactly right about the clasp. It should have had a foldover clasp rather than a lobster claw clasp. It is impossible to get the bracelet on. (I'm wondering if the other reviewers haven't actually worn the bracelet yet or maybe they had someone else put it on for them). I'm going to have to take it to a jewelry to have a foldover clasp put on. Other than this problem, the bracelet is stunning! (Which is why I'm investing the extra money to be able to keep it). The moonstones are gorgeous, the workmanship is great--if not for the clasp, it would definitely have been a 5-star rating from me! (Note to Overstock, if you read these reviews...please suggest to the artisan that he/she use a foldover clasp rather than a lobster claw).

    Read More
    kirksangel June 7, 2012
  • very pretty bracelet, but...
    Verified Purchase

    a very pretty bracelet, but something was not right. no matter how I tried to get it on (even with an extender on it), the clasp was always in front of my finger. No other bracelet I have ordered had this problem. Had to return it.

    Read More
    jbunny123 March 31, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a Moonstone bracelet for a long time. This one matches perfectly to a ring I already have. Its great & I love it.

    Read More
    koffeenut March 22, 2012
  • Moonstruck!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful bracelet! Wonderful stones with nice rainbow reflections. Would have liked a few more plain links for adjustability for those with bigger wrists, but fits me perfectly. Excellent workmanship. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    kvan3 October 6, 2010
  • Moonstone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bracelet, but the catch on the end is just a simple link without being soldered and I am afraid I may lose it, so I'm going to take it to a jeweler and have another catch put on.

    Read More
    cactusannie July 25, 2010
  • Totally gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made bracelet with the most gorgeous moonstones. It shimmers and is bright and light on the wrist. I have a small wrist and the extender options make this quite adjustable for two to three wrist sizes. The moonstones are of excellent quality, and it comes in a lovely box, either for a gift or as a great way to store the bracelet. The photo doesn't do this beauty justice!

    Read More
    emmajeans April 9, 2010
  • I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST got this bracelet this morning and am head over heels for it! The other reviews were right, it is designed for someone with small wrists bc mine are teeny and I usually have a tough time buying bracelets.. I always have to have them altered, but this one is PERFECT! The seller delivered the moonstone bracelet quicker than the time quoted, so that makes me even more happy. I recommend Novica jewelry to everyone. This is probably about the 12th Novica piece of jewelry I have bought from Overstock and will happily continue to purchase!!

    Read More
    keywest25 March 10, 2010
  • moonstruck!
    Verified Purchase

    Am simply delighted ! Bracelet is exactly as pictured and what I expected. I disagree that it could easily break, the craftsmanship is sturdy yet the design quite feminine. (Of course one should take care when wearing any gemstone) I also love the way the stones are set, and how the light dances across them all day. My wrists are on the small side so it fits perfectly either with or without the extender, but I do like to wear it a bit loosely to show it off. I wore this the first time with a white wool turtleneck & jeans, received many compliments.

    Read More
    elliana28 January 30, 2010
  • Moonstone Bracelet

    The craftsmanship on this bracelet is very good, the stone quality is good, but the whole appearance is very delicate and would break easily. None of the moonstone jewelry I have ordered had silver support on back of the stones; which would reflect the color of the stone and add strength to the pieces. I have returned all moonstone jewelry from the Handmade Jewelry Collection.

    Read More
    bethgrayson January 11, 2010
  • Full of color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted.I have small wrists and it fit perfectly. I got it to wear on my wedding day,looked wonderful w/ my ivory dress.

    Read More
    pmjordan August 26, 2009
  • Beautiful, unique bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and unique bracelet for a very reasonable price. It is well-made with moonstone gems of sound quality, and the adjustable length can accommodate quite a range of wrist sizes. What makes purchasing this bracelet even more special is that it gives business to an artisan from a third-world country.

    Read More
    elleny August 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    russell d. January 20, 2017