Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enamel on Copper Cat Necklace (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    gave it as gift, and was loved when received

    Read More
    Lenore K. September 3, 2015
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this necklace. Really cute, but she only wore it for two days and the enamel was scratching off. Too bad because it's a unique design.

    Read More
    jbehny January 13, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Actually prettier than the picture. The bevel on this one is very nice iand should work well if I choose to replace the black necklace with a silver chain.

    Read More
    ovss December 29, 2012
  • Perfect little cat pendant charms everyone.
    Verified Purchase

    This charming cat pendant was even prettier than its photo.. Also very smooth enamel work. The first time I wore it, I had several people complimenting it, most of them "cat people." So it would make a fine gift for anyone who loves cats.

    Read More
    tcb8 July 24, 2012
  • Perfect Cat Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect necklace if you love cats. It is similar to a choker in size so you shouldn't get it if you want something long, but I love that I can wear it with things with a moderate v- or scoop-neck. I also highly recommend this one over the other similar one because you can buy matching earrings and really make a statement!

    Read More
    mlherron July 19, 2012
  • Save Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of a child's piece of jewelry. Small, cheap looking, and really should cost about $$$. I was very disappointed in the quality and would not recommend it at all.

    Read More
    cjfromok1 July 15, 2011
  • Charming and whimsical necklace wears beautifullly
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with this necklace and the matching earrings! Firstly, by way of disclosure, I am an avid kitty cat fan! That said, this necklace is lovely. It lays nicely below the throat and looks fabulouse with a white open collar shirt and a pair of jeans. tI can go the distance when paired with a dressier blouse as well.. The colors are vibrant and the enamaled finish has held up nicely thus far. The black rubber ( ? ) cord is thin, but durable and really works with the size of the pendant. I purchased one for my sister, who also has a serious cat fondness, and she loves it. I also encourage the purchasing of the matching earrings, because they are so worth it. This item was one of those "so glad I treated myself to this" buys! Great for any cat lover in your life.

    Read More
    livinsweet May 17, 2011
  • cat necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this item for my daughter. She absolutely loves it. We saw the earing and we will get those next.

    Read More
    manny441 February 24, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! I am a cat person thru and thru. This is much prettier than it looks in the picture

    Read More
    luvcatz2 January 18, 2011
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 17year old daughter as a Christmas present. She was really surprized and liked the cat necklace. The colors are really vibrant, and go well with her casual as well as dress clothing.

    Read More
    kcatsuhs January 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn R. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori M. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links