Sale Starts at $50.14

Save $8.85 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emperor Balinese Handmade Artisan Open Work 925 Sterling Silver Mens Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Emperor Balinese Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the ring and I wear it often. However it is to light.

    Read More
    Tammy A. October 16, 2017
  • Handmade Sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very ornate many compliments

    Read More
    john g. October 8, 2017
  • Good looking Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you paid for. It's not an expensive of jewelry but it fits and looks good.

    Read More
    profpc September 23, 2017
  • Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this suits the price I paid. Very attractive on the finger.

    Read More
    Juanita O. September 22, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Many imperfections in the craftsmanship

    Read More
    Russell K. May 2, 2017
  • A Fabulous Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my cousin for his birthday. He loves it and wears it a lot. It's lighter in weight than expected, but is substantial enough and otherwise looks exactly like the image. Beautiful.

    Read More
    iknowwhatilike2 January 6, 2017
  • First Rate Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring could be worn by a lady, too. It is a beautiful ring!

    Read More
    beck127 December 15, 2016
  • Warden
    Verified Purchase

    To thin. I didn't like the way it looked on.

    Read More
    Jeff H. October 30, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I get many, many compliments on this ring. Especially from women

    Read More
    dutchess99 September 19, 2016
  • exotica
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of ornate design and execution of skill; its not too heavy ergo quite comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    albert w. August 11, 2016
  • Good quality in detail
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, its detail is very beautiful.

    Read More
    Anne L. August 9, 2016
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the item as a gift. Looks great and receive many compliments. It's is made well. I recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Rubiselia J. July 22, 2016
  • Tanglefoot
    Verified Purchase

    Unique bling perfect fit excellent look

    Read More
    Francis K. May 27, 2016
  • pierced perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring. It is made well, so the quality is there. The design is beautiful! Very good value for the money.

    Read More
    svjudys September 7, 2015
  • Raya
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Original. Good value. Definitely a conversation piece

    Read More
    Rhea F. June 10, 2015
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Ring has great detail, however I decided to return it. As it is not for my taste in men's jewelry.

    Read More
    mrdantheman April 29, 2015
  • This is a beautifully made ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a beauty and very well made. It is a work of art. It is an eye catcher as it is not a run-of-the mill ring. I bought the ring for myself though I am not a man.

    Read More
    margrt November 6, 2014
  • HIGH PRAISES FROM PEOPLE WHO NOTICES ME WITH THIS
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of people notice me with this ring , and , they always give me high praises on the design of this sterling silver ring.

    Read More
    jemcity August 18, 2013
  • Super ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just received that ring now, it looks neat and worth more. Nice details.... I like it

    Read More
    lilowa1966 December 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    catherine h. October 17, 2017