Sale $127.34

MSRP: $285.00

Save $157.66 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emerald-Cut Green Jade 14k Yellow Gold Prosperity/Long Life/Luck Pendant Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift she will be very pleased.

    Read More
    DIANA W. July 13, 2017
  • Truly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have green jade rings and bracelets and wanted a matching pendant. This pendant exceeded my expectations and was very reasonably priced considering the 14K gold details.

    Read More
    Beverly S. June 13, 2017
  • PalmBeach Emerald-Cut Green Jade 14k Yellow Gold
    Verified Purchase

    VERY EXCELLENT CONDITONS ME

    Read More
    mellow September 16, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very rich looking. Worth the cost.

    Read More
    Sam W. August 23, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well crafted

    Read More
    OstkUser449793 August 8, 2016
  • Enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this oendant very much and bought it for my daughter.

    Read More
    Evelyn P. April 30, 2016
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love them bigger than I expected it's gonna be my favorite one

    Read More
    Dielita B. April 16, 2016
  • took longer than it should've
    Verified Purchase

    When I had not received this item in a timely manner, I contacted Overstock and I received it within 10 days. My wife loves it. Thank you.

    Read More
    Thomas L. February 22, 2015
  • Garbage product!
    Verified Purchase

    The jade is nice but it is glued on to the gold portion, mine lasted about 2 months of regular wear and both have fallen off, so I am lett with piece of jade with no way to attach to the chain.....

    Read More
    trunks0099 March 25, 2013
  • item matches description
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other jade supposedly with 14k gold but they all quickly tarnished - this one has not

    Read More
    mikey823 February 1, 2013
  • great color, looks more expensive than it was.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a million dollars for only $$$ .

    Read More
    shorebyrds October 19, 2011
  • 14k Yellow Gold Jade Chinese Character Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I am a regular shopper at Overstock, and I was not disappointed with this purchase. It is very nice piece and I have received a lot of complements.

    Read More
    missmarple1 September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lydia C. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dinkigreen January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links