Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elora 10k Gold 1/8ct TDW Diamond Enhancer Guard Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE ADDITION
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my solitaire.

    Read More
    OstkUser1679988 December 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring with my solitaire but it was too much with a wedding band as well on one finger.

    Read More
    vulvan900 November 30, 2016
  • love it but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring but you should order a size up if you order mine is a five and a 5.5 would have worked better

    Read More
    suzanne b. June 25, 2016
  • I only wish I can post a pic of this Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! Made my 3 stone engagement ring look fabulous. I was concerned to get this, because the saying goes "You get what you pay for" well this time I paid for it and thank God I did not spend the money the retail departments asked for it. Satisfied and love it!!!!

    Read More
    Renee R. May 24, 2016
  • Great guard
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loved it. I recommend this for all

    Read More
    Ramondo A. January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Diamond Enhancer
    Verified Purchase

    This diamond enhancer fit my engagement ring perfectly. What a beautiful addition.

    Read More
    Grace S. December 19, 2015
  • moms pick
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Really makes my daughters ring look beautiful. Fit well and looked great. Very pleased with this ring enhancer. It did the trick!

    Read More
    linda m. November 27, 2015
  • 10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Diamond Enhancer Guard We
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful well worth what the cost was .

    Read More
    Mary K. August 10, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful and was available at a great price. However, it would not work with my three stone ring, so I had to return it. I would definitely recommend it with a large solitaire ring. I was disappointed to have to return it, but the return process was easy and efficient.

    Read More
    jkmontgomery February 4, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted. Don't expect a perfect fit with another ring. I did have to take it to a jeweler to get it matched to my engagement ring. The diamonds are smaller than the picture, but very pretty and dainty.

    Read More
    Rhonda RN January 4, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and my favorite price

    Read More
    sly December 19, 2014
  • Fits like a glove!
    Verified Purchase

    I came across this product by complete accident. My fiancé was looking at wedding bands for himself and kept raving about the prices. I never thought I could purchase my wedding band online. I needed a guard or two rings and the cost was getting outrageous so I decided to take a look. I loved this ring from the start but it freaked me out, I measured and measured to make sure it was going to fit, after I was pretty sure I took the plunge and I'm sooo happy I did. I love it!!

    Read More
    happybride101 February 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leah D. May 14, 2016