| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›

Read All Reviews for Elephant Stack Handmade Brushed 925 Sterling Silver Animal Theme Contemporary Womens Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elephant Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Love elephants! Cute and light weight!

    Read More
    anetfish6 November 24, 2016
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best jewelrypurchases I have made online!

    Read More
    xxxilf July 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go with the elephant stack necklace. This is my fourth purchase from this artisan. The first set I gifted as a wedding shower gift. Happy, fun purchase.

    Read More
    JOANN G. March 19, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Fair sums them up, they look like they were stamped then cut out.

    Read More
    Susan O. January 6, 2016
  • Simple, Tiny, Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are small but really beautiful. Simple and sweet. They are one of my favorite pairs of earrings. I just ordered a second pair for my sister in law as a special gift.

    Read More
    Dana P. December 16, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and cute. Packaging included an anti-tarnish cloth which was appropriate for a silver item.

    Read More
    Catherine B. April 21, 2015
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    Elephants with their trunks up means good luck. However, when I actually saw them, I decided they were a little too small for me. Too cute to send back, so they will be a gift for a friend.

    Read More
    Sharon D. April 3, 2015
  • elephant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortutnetly My fishhook has become unattached from the earring after 3 weeks of use. I didn;t wear them that often but although it can be repaired i still think it''s bad quality. I do love the uniqueness of the earring so I'll have them fixed.

    Read More
    janet1030 September 20, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Just as they looked. Happy with the quality. Would order them again.

    Read More
    whatever47 August 8, 2014
  • Too small.......
    Verified Purchase

    My wife found these to be a little too small and not quite up to the quality of most of the other "World Stock" items. I fully agree..................

    Read More
    endofbho December 26, 2013
  • Elephants
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pairs one for our daughter and one for myself. We both love them and enjoying wearing them. We also get a lot of positive compliments!!!

    Read More
    63sundevil October 15, 2013
  • Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. So different, besides I love elephants!

    Read More
    edgy38 October 8, 2013
  • Unique earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter's 30th birthday. She loves elephants so thought it would be a unique gift. I have not seen them as yet, but she said they were really neat, but a little small. She was going to wear them out to eat for her birthday and said she would probably get compliments on them.

    Read More
    blondiegray51 September 24, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings except that they're a little small. They should be a tad bigger. But I love them just the same.

    Read More
    reebee01 March 20, 2013
  • These earringswere a hit with my daughter in law.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of these elephant earrings but was leery about purchasing them online, without the opportunity to see the actual size or feel the weight. But the detail work was nice and I thought my daughter-in-law would like elephants with turned-up trunks so I took a chance. I was right on all counts. The earrings are very pretty though smaller and lighter than I would have liked. But my daughter-in-law hasn't taken them off since we gave them to her. And she's very petite so the size and weight work well for her. BTW, she loved the box, too, as did so many others in reviews I read before purchasing.

    Read More
    gmak3 January 8, 2013
  • So cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter, who is an alumna of The University of Alabama. (Their mascot is an elephant). She loves them! Roll Tide!

    Read More
    cabinlove December 3, 2012
  • charming earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and get many compliments on them. Nicely made, I don't think they'll bend or warp like some thinner silver earrings can, a nice matte finish on them makes them a little more modern. Beautiful little handmade box makes it a great gift.

    Read More
    bostonpeacock November 22, 2012
  • These earrings are just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a birthday gift for a good friend who loves elephants. She absolutely loved them and I have noticed that they are the earrings she wears most of the time now. In addition, the box they came in was hand made and was absolutely beautiful. A great buy at a good price!

    Read More
    maxiem514 May 22, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. I get compliments every time I wear them!

    Read More
    beckstir April 30, 2012
  • Elephant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are fun and very comfortable to wear. These earrings are the type you forget you have on however, they are a conversation piece for others.. Great earrings would buy the other items that match these.

    Read More
    cnewjersey1 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links