Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electroplated Copper 'Musical' Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The perfect gift...
    Verified Purchase

    for my piano teacher best friend. She wears them to work and when her pupils have a recital.

    Read More
    Kate621 September 22, 2016
  • Treble clef
    Verified Purchase

    Previously bought for my daughters, I liked, bought myself a pair

    Read More
    charnv May 27, 2015
  • Cute and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a gift for a close friend. The quality did not disappoint! I loved them and she loved them...and wears them! If you have a music lover in your midst...get her these, you can't go wrong! Unless her ears aren't pierced...

    Read More
    rondoffos November 22, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are exactly as shown in the picture. Love them, great length, not to long. My ears were a bit sensitive to these but not terribly so. I'll just have to put neosporin on them before insertion and they will be perfect.

    Read More
    whoknew54 December 18, 2012
  • GREAT FOR MUSIC LOVERS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY AND NOT TO HEAVY. BOUGHT THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS MUSIC TEACHER.

    Read More
    gkclev December 14, 2012
  • Whispers of Kenya
    Verified Purchase

    The Electroplated Copper 'Musical' Earrings from Kenya, were a gift to a musical student. The whispers of Kenya were on her ears as she wore these earrings which had an eloquent unique whimsical style of musical notes. When told the earrings were from Kenya, it became even more exciting for the musical student. These earrings turned the heads of every musicians as the notes sparkled resembling notes blowing in the wind. The earrings of electroplated copper wire, became a favorite to wear at concerts, recitals. and other orchestra functions. The whispers of Kenya were in her ears. The whispers of Kenya became even louder, when her mother started wearing them. So, the con of the Whispers of Kenya, you may have to get your own, so order two pair, or maybe three.

    Read More
    joyluckclub May 18, 2012
  • beautiful hand made jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my niece who loves them. Supporting our African neighbors is a passion of mine. I've never been less than over joyed with the many earings I've purchased from Kenya.

    Read More
    sepete March 1, 2012
  • Good earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my niece who is interested in Africa. She'll appreciate the handmade earrings being bought as a fair trade market item.

    Read More
    kw83 December 24, 2011
  • Just want I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a gift for our music director. They are perfect!

    Read More
    cookingb December 13, 2011
  • Adorable earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so cute! I don't usually go for novelty shapes in my earrings, but because of the metal they're made of, they're not tacky at all.

    Read More
    kempestuous58 July 28, 2011
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for the musician in your life! Beautiful workmanship, flattering size.

    Read More
    cellist227 December 18, 2010
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are about 2 inches in length the actual music note is 1 1/2 inches in size. Very snazzy, any music lover will really like these. I feel like they may rust as they are not that shiny.

    Read More
    daysharoe November 23, 2010
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings for a friend. I haven't given them to her yet but I'm definitely pleased. They're pretty, not too big or too small, and seem to be of good quality. I'm also pleased that they're fair trade.

    Read More
    laughingangeltk October 6, 2010
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so cute. They look exactly as they are in the photo. The copper is much sturdier than I expected it to be, which is a plus in quality. They are light and comfortable. I like these earrings a lot

    Read More
    dssherman84 May 28, 2010
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    They were even cuter in person. And not too heavy. They don't pull down on my earlobe at all, as some large earrings can. And the price was unbelievable! So they are cute, affordable AND comfortable. Whats not to like?

    Read More
    sylngb February 18, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for her first band concert. She loved them. Once they arrived I had her read the story about helping out others to be finiacially independent. She loved them even more. They are look better in person. I will be sure to order more. She received lots of compliments on the earrings. Greay buy for the cost and it helps someone out at the same time. What more can you ask!!!

    Read More
    tissa09 February 17, 2010
Sponsored Links