Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electroplated Copper 'In Harmony' Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go to earrings, I honestly get a compliment almost every time I wear them.

    Read More
    Lee T. December 11, 2015
  • Unusual jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, showy earrings, about 2 inches dangling, but not too heavy. Very original design, expertly crafted.

    Read More
    bbead February 9, 2013
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. They look much more expensive than they were! Well made and good for dress or casual. I even have them on now. I also like the fact that others are helped by this purchase! Quick delivery too!!!!

    Read More
    subq January 26, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I buy Worldstock jewelery very often and usually love my purchases. These earrings, even though you can see the picture online, just didn't look great when I actually wore them. I usually get a lot of compliments on my jewelry, but not this time.

    Read More
    susan219 December 18, 2012
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so beautiful and just right for the spring season . Have to buy tops to match the blue stone . I am always pleased with my

    Read More
    jodiecooke221 March 10, 2012
  • different and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten lots of compliments. I purchase my earings from World Stock, and have turned many of my friends to these. I love supporting our neighbors and friends.

    Read More
    sepete March 1, 2012
  • Great versatile earring
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just lovely. They go well with casual wear as well as dressier attire. I never fail to get compliments when wearing these, even from people who usually don't notice such things. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    wyodory December 10, 2011
  • Harmony Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was astonished by the beauty of these earrings. Beautiful!

    Read More
    sydsg January 6, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid these earrings were going to be too big, but they weren't, they were the perfect size. They are also very sturdy and seem like they won't bend easily if they accidentally get caught in hair. The only problem was that one of the beads is obviously bigger than the other, but you can't tell when wearing them, only when they are side by side.

    Read More
    tcjade December 15, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Like the earings themselves. Quite a bit larger than I had expected; the picture on the website doesn't do them justice. I had actually ordered a green stone to match a necklace I already had. Wasn't told that the green was sold out & recieved a brown stone. Due to the mix up, I have to give a lower star rating. I will continue to order from Overstock.com

    Read More
    dixielin12345 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links