Sale Starts at: $11.75

Save $20.24 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Women's Stainless Steel High-polish Heart-charm Chain Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bracelet. It is allot more sturdy and thicker than most. Very pretty.

    Read More
    lvtodecorate April 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After two years this braclet still looks new! You cannot go wrong with stainless steal jewelry!

    Read More
    case1111 March 22, 2017
  • cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I fits great with larger links that I love. I don't want to take it off.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for dressing up or down, and everyday wear.

    Read More
    ringbeara February 2, 2017
  • Love it still have it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this many years ago and i still have it! in perfect condition still so its well worth the price.

    Read More
    Amy H. December 14, 2016
  • Loraine
    Verified Purchase

    The chain and heart are much bigger then I thought it would be. I really did not care for it my self.

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 November 30, 2016
  • polished heart charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very sturdy bracelet, and very nice, Its not for a delicate wrist, in my opinion

    Read More
    milk2 October 17, 2016
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    very cute bracelet, wear it alot.

    Read More
    OstkUser279787 July 16, 2016
  • Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bracelet. I Love it.

    Read More
    Michelle M. July 7, 2016
  • Ok bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is durable but looks dull after wearing it for awhile. Great quality of steel though.

    Read More
    KAREN C. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks great hope my Wife likes it. Nice bracelet

    Read More
    Willie S. March 5, 2016
  • Great value for polished look
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was larger than 7", which is perfect for my wrist. Most bracelets are too tight for me. This one is made well with a better than average clasp that does not get caught in clothing, yet holds well. A nice looking piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. February 7, 2016
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this bracelet. Stainless steel is the new in-thing. Thanks.

    Read More
    Avis B. January 5, 2016
  • love to shop
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great looking bracelet, but the catch is hard to fasten.

    Read More
    Ready to shop December 10, 2015
  • Chain to my heart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bracelet, wear it with jeans or with a dress always looks good. The heart is so sweet.

    Read More
    sixaroo September 19, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Grandaughters loved them....I ordered two different styles

    Read More
    occationalshopper2 September 3, 2015
  • Heart bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bracelet, good quality.

    Read More
    zk August 22, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It has wires sticking out that snag clothing. I should have sent it back, but it was a gift. The recipient told me about the problem.

    Read More
    crw August 20, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its sturdy and strong, shiney

    Read More
    virginia s. August 17, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved my bracelet and love it..the right size for me

    Read More
    kristy g. August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links