Today: $9.99

MSRP: $23.99

Save $14.00 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Stainless Steel 'true love waits' Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it a lot. Nice band.

    Read More
    Yesenia A. October 18, 2016
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    Been wearing it for months and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    Anita H. July 13, 2016
  • love ring
    Verified Purchase

    good size , color i like it a lot

    Read More
    marti35 July 2, 2016
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful

    Read More
    April T. March 15, 2016
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    The writing on the ring was gone very quickly.

    Read More
    ajocoach1 November 6, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted to purchase a purity ring for my daughter , this one is adorable - straight to the point and affordable - only thing is the black colors lining the ring engraving of the words will fade to nothing but again saying is engraved so it's quite durable ! Love it

    Read More
    Holland F. September 2, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    apeters71 August 20, 2015
  • Truelove waits ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring Overstock has real good deals will be getting more of the items later on

    Read More
    vicki f. April 20, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    have not taken this ring off since I bought it ages ago, it's a part of me.

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    My girls youth group loved these rings!!! They fit very well.

    Read More
    Brittany B. March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the fit and feel is perfect :)

    Read More
    TIFFANY R. March 11, 2015
  • beautiful ring with a beautiful message...
    Verified Purchase

    Well made ring, perfect for my little sister and niece :)

    Read More
    cbrown2014 September 26, 2014
  • the ring was great
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is great just the wrong size and I would like to exchange it

    Read More
    dottieholt09 August 29, 2014
  • Words are difficult to read on this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Other than being difficult to read the words on this ring, it is represented accurately and is a good deal!

    Read More
    elleffay September 27, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. The ring is very pretty and a great value.

    Read More
    lorib74 January 1, 2013
  • Perfect for our need. My duaghter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my daughter. The weight and width are great. Good quality.

    Read More
    jendube July 10, 2012
  • Granddaughter request
    Verified Purchase

    Our granddaughter had been asking for a "Purity Ring" for over a year. We are very proud that she wants people to know her choice to wait until marriage. Being 15 we questioned her wearing a ring all the time. This ring is great for a starter ring,. She has worn it everyday since we gave it to her. Her friends want to know where they can get one too. We have 5 more granddaughters and if they ask we will be buying more rings. We also have 2 Grandsons and I would like nothing better than for then to ask for one too. I would recomend this ring to all teenagers to show that they have values to believe in.

    Read More
    jane1954 May 27, 2012
  • True Love Waits Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We used these rings in our True Love Waits ceremony program. The youth receiving the rings were very pleased with the quality and appearance of the rings. We have not had any problems or complaints with the rings. We are certainly satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    tmsherrod March 13, 2012
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am pleased with the value and quality of my purchase. This is a christmas present for my daughter and I think she'll be happy with it also. The size was too big but I think we'll get that worked out. From the time I ordered the product I had it within a couple of days. That was great! I would buy again and refer my friends.

    Read More
    gadad December 14, 2011
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thoroughly happy with the quality of the product and the efficiency within which I received the product.

    Read More
    mnlarimore November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links