Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.17

Was: $15.49

Save $2.32 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Stainless Steel Polished Heart Cut-out Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that such a pretty bracelet was offered at so low a price. I thought that it would probably not look as good in person, but took a chance. I am so glad I did! It is gorgeous, delicate yet sturdy, and makes a great wedding party gift.

    Read More
    Bethany H. April 21, 2017
  • Love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect and it looks expensive

    Read More
    Denise R. April 19, 2017
  • Heart bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the charm bracelet as a gift for Christmas and she was extremely pleased with it.

    Read More
    Claire L. January 5, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect. I took apart my mother-in-law's charm bracelet and used the charms and this bracelet to make bracelets for my daughter and daughters-in-law as a rememberance. I love how it looks!

    Read More
    lainey2011 December 13, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    cute bracelet for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser136896 September 1, 2016
  • Sunflower
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet wasn't made very well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. June 18, 2016
  • Heart cut out charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Glad I purchased this bracelet.

    Read More
    Stephenna M. June 12, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    well received. Wears well with other bracelets

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is for one of my lovely grand daughters. She lost a dear friend recently and I bought this for her to remind her of this woman and know that she can always carry her in her heart. She LOVED it.

    Read More
    Beverly W. April 20, 2016
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice.....my daughter loved it

    Read More
    leesap35 March 2, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this when I first got this, but then it easily fell apart.

    Read More
    Michelle I. January 23, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for a teenager. She loved it. Good quality

    Read More
    conniebarnett1953 January 6, 2016
  • SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY BUT IS REALLY SMALL.

    Read More
    kings1kid December 20, 2015
  • Stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    I help with passing out Christmas gifts at church. Overstock has wonderful gifts at reasonbable prices. The gifts are more than 'token' gifts. This bracelet is something that the recipient will really appreciate!

    Read More
    jwill815 November 30, 2015
  • Nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece. Nice bracelet with a nice price. She loved it

    Read More
    DiveDiva November 28, 2015
  • Heart charm bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute little bracelet. Nice quality.

    Read More
    megmoll November 4, 2015
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for someone and it broke within days so no this isn't a good charm bracelet

    Read More
    Nicole W. September 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet. Did not receive first one ordered. Overstock rapidly replaced it when notified.

    Read More
    scb27 April 14, 2015
  • St. Valentine's Day 2016....
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it arrived a little late for 2015 St. Valentine's Day, but I will certainly put it away for 2016. It appears to be for youth.,

    Read More
    lu74infl March 23, 2015
  • Magster
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a niece, so that when she looks at it she will be reminded how much I will always love her. So you know how much I like this bracelet.

    Read More
    wandawitch March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links