Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Stainless-Steel Laser-Engraved 'True Love Waits' Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Totally cool very nice to wear

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 26, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it fits fine and its its not really about the ring its about what it symbolizes. My fiance was almost in tears when i showed it to him...

    Read More
    elemjay1077 February 19, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Engraved, printed in indention, looks like great quality. My daughter was very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser59693 November 17, 2015
  • Great ring for teenagers
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this product

    Read More
    Katherine M. November 10, 2015
  • clean look
    Verified Purchase

    Black ink left wording quickly but i love this ring. i'll be buying another today

    Read More
    jordanjt23 September 18, 2015
  • Alright ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing spectacular, but nice for the price.

    Read More
    C. K. June 13, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, smooth, looks good, engraving well done.

    Read More
    reb2007 May 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    He will be placing this band on me tomorrow when we finally get married, but i love it already

    Read More
    Lesley B. May 11, 2015
  • Turned.
    Verified Purchase

    It was OK at first,it turned green. Did not last long.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 February 12, 2015
  • Item was as described
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as described and shown. However, the black color on the letters of the ring started falling off after a few weeks.

    Read More
    yueyu3 August 14, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful ring. I bought this for myself. I wear it on my right hand so the ring won't be confused as a wedding ring because it ids that beautiful. Great fit! I love it! Great buy!

    Read More
    loveyou2 August 13, 2014
  • DO NOT BOTHER!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is SO bad!!! again with the sizing. mostly...YOU CANNOT SEE THE ETCHING AT ALL!!!! BOOOOOO

    Read More
    strength45 September 28, 2013
  • much nicer than the pic! Perfect sentiment !
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring it has some weight to it. It's nice looking. I am waiting on my true love to come home!

    Read More
    kar2013 July 16, 2013
  • First overstock purchase and couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with my TLW ring! It's simple but makes a huge statement! For me it doesn't JUST show my commitment to staying pure before marriage but also symbolizes my faith and trust in God that His promises are true and that He will never fail me. He does it all! Even matchmaking! He knows the desires of our hearts and wants only the best for us. This is my first purchase at overstock and I am beyond pleased. From price to qualiy to delivery! Thank you!

    Read More
    malimommy June 16, 2013
  • the title is just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as the ad said it would be. Good quilaity, great sizing. Have nothing else to write. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    she1963 April 30, 2013
  • I love this ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really am glad that I ordered this ring. Overstock has wonderful everything.!!! I have never be unhappy with any of my purchases from this company.

    Read More
    stability February 27, 2013
  • True love waits
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring simple with great meaning. I ended buying another one cause my friend wanted one.

    Read More
    rayeddiejason February 18, 2013
  • exactly what I expected and wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I found this ring. It says so much for me. You have another ring that I want very much, but can't afford just now. I'm hoping to be able to afford it soon.

    Read More
    xoticat December 27, 2012
  • helpfull
    Verified Purchase

    looking foward for more business with you guys Thanks .....................

    Read More
    romulus37 November 26, 2012
  • Beautiful and Inspiring
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring! Looks exactly as it did on the site.

    Read More
    meinslytown November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links