Sale Starts at: $11.52

Save $16.47 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Stainless Steel Irish Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong item shipped
    Verified Purchase

    They sent the wrong item to me but i never got around to sending it back so i can't review this item...

    Read More
    dee01821 April 2, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear on vacation so I wouldn't worry about losing my engagement ring. The ring was sufficient for my goal.

    Read More
    Amber B. March 17, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring fits nice not bulky and is really pretty

    Read More
    cutetosh March 11, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Really great rings but wayyyy too small. Don't match up with regular sizes. Order 2 sizes up.

    Read More
    Payton K. February 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits perfe3ct, has nice detail and is comfortable! All around perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser765251 December 7, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring matches some other pieces I have, makes set complete

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 20, 2016
  • Favorite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing my ring almost every day for a few years now. It's been my new favorite since I got it. Fits perfectly and hasn't tarnished at all.

    Read More
    Rachel G. May 2, 2016
  • Perfect for St. Patty's day!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort, pretty design and meaningful.

    Read More
    Judith W. March 14, 2016
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unusual ring and has a lot of class. I purchased it for my daughters birthday in a few months. She is going to love it as she likes dainty looking rings and this one is that.

    Read More
    Elva R. February 25, 2016
  • nice and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    like that its on the smaller size. and that it is stainless. true to size

    Read More
    kkelley239 February 19, 2016
  • Ranger
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price. Wife wears it daily.

    Read More
    Johnny.O February 15, 2016
  • Sizing way off!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice but its not the correct size. Its a whole size off. This is the 2nd ring I've ordered frm this manufacturer that this happened. I knw my ring size as I've worked in the jewelry industry, and its too small. If they'd fix that issue they'd have a nice product.

    Read More
    missreal February 2, 2016
  • Tonie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, but very ligh wt.

    Read More
    ANTONIA I. January 13, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    standard cladaugh ring. good silver good value.

    Read More
    katebfen December 26, 2015
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this ring to my daughter. She loves it and wares it often!

    Read More
    Barry J. December 1, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a 9 but fits like 7.

    Read More
    Rita V. November 25, 2015
  • cookie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice..love how won't have to polish it.

    Read More
    liddiedk November 20, 2015
  • Daughter Loves this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this ring. I bought her a size 5 and the fit was perfect. Good value seems very well crafted.

    Read More
    Sherrie M. September 30, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself. I like dainty things and this served the purpose. It would be good for a pre-teen. The cost was great.

    Read More
    Queenie September 2, 2015
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    my friend loves this ring and wears it all the time

    Read More
    Jean M. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links