Today $15.99

MSRP: $39.99

Save $24.00 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Stainless Steel Heart and Cross Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Ok, not fabulous little rough around the edges

    Read More
    Jo W. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. She's really happy.

    Read More
    Angel T. February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is my second time purchasing this item. It's adorable and I am giving it away as a gift and the other will be for myself. Just cute and dainty.

    Read More
    FleaFlea February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mom and she loved it. It's beautiful and we were very impressed with its shine.

    Read More
    Gloria S. February 12, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like. Wish it would of been silver not stainless steel. But I do like it

    Read More
    Georgia S. February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Bought for my daughter and she will not take it off. Perfect size, she can’t wait to add more charms. Great size for 11year old

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    like very much,love the cross and heart

    Read More
    kimberly B. January 31, 2018
  • !!
    Verified Purchase

    gave tp my 12 year old granddaughter. she loves it

    Read More
    baileyrd January 21, 2018
  • Steel Heart & Cross Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter LOVED it, an early Christmas present...another great purchase!!

    Read More
    Renea B. December 2, 2017
  • Heart and cross bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this charm bracelet. It looks good as is or you can add other charms.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. November 28, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was very small and was difficult to wear. I have a small wrist and still struggled with getting it on. This would be more appropriate for a small child.

    Read More
    Diane E. November 27, 2017
  • Cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice alone or with a group of others. Very lightweight but doesn't appear flimsy. Would make a nice gift for most ladies of any age, who like wearing a little heart and cross.

    Read More
    gemstonequeen27 November 25, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty my daughter loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser1445172 November 22, 2017
  • Elya stainless steel heart and cross charm bracele
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet, however it is an inch shorter than it says it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser919747 November 17, 2017
  • Cross your heart
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is such a hit I bought two

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm November 12, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bracelet that looks like sterling even though it isn’t

    Read More
    MaCat October 19, 2017
  • tarnished
    Verified Purchase

    tarnished the first day I wore it

    Read More
    KIMBERLY C. September 18, 2017
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp just love the way it sets on your wrist would highly recommend.

    Read More
    tamtam82 September 14, 2017
  • Polished wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly. Was just what it was advertised as. It's small and dainty. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rose S. September 8, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but small. It you have a thick wrist it will be tight.

    Read More
    Michelle August 29, 2017