Sale: $15.20

MSRP: $47.99

Save $32.79 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Stainless Steel Freshwater Pearl Link Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. It is the right length. The pearls are a great size. It is a hearty necklace. I have another station necklace that I pair this with. I wear this one for more casual events because I know it is not as delicate as some of my others. It is one I will have for years, months and Sundays.

    Read More
    Sheila W. June 16, 2017
  • It delivered!
    Verified Purchase

    Its lovely and has a slight weight to it, so it doesn't feel flimsy/cheap. Goes great with everything I own. Its one of my favorite go-to necklaces.

    Read More
    03rhonda April 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great travel piece for me. Inexpensive but looks costly!

    Read More
    Pamela O. March 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice size pearls, unusual shapes, which gives it character. BTW, there is NO clasp, but I plan to wear it long anyway.

    Read More
    JEANNIE L. February 11, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this necklace. It's nice and long. The pearls are big and I feel it looks like quality fine jewelry. I will wear it a lot and I'm going layer it with another pearl and chain necklace. It's a more modern way to wear pearls than the standard graduated strand. I love that they are real for what I believe is a very fair price.

    Read More
    lonestarmary616 February 2, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking necklace, always receive compliments.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. July 26, 2016
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and versatile. Arrived quickly with no issues.

    Read More
    miamauler May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful. I have gotten several compliments on it! Length is very nice, too.

    Read More
    Janette March 27, 2016
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very pretty. Makes a great gift!

    Read More
    janicesun March 6, 2016
  • Freshwater pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift. I've seen her wear it.

    Read More
    Ricki M. January 26, 2016
  • JUST OK---NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE LOTS OF PEARLS AND THESE ARE MUCH SMALLER THEN LISTED. I WOULD SAY MAYBE 4-5MM. BUT FOR THE PRICE OK FOR A YOUNG GIRL. WISH I HADN'T ORDERED ANOTHER ONE.

    Read More
    lois457 January 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great necklace but quite heavy

    Read More
    Sylvia J. January 11, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pearl necklace that looks like represented.

    Read More
    Leslie B. January 8, 2016
  • wyonana
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and can easily clean pearl since no tarnishing of stainless steel

    Read More
    wyonana December 31, 2015
  • Jt8l
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,especially the stainless steel links. Nice length and the pink pearls are big enough to make the piece look more expensive than it is. I got two of them when I really want to dress up.

    Read More
    jt8l December 7, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Okay. Not quite as nice as expected and no clasp to make it easier to wrap around twice.

    Read More
    C. P. November 25, 2015
  • Silver and pink
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the pearls are yellowish but adds to the character of the strand. Not perfect but I like.

    Read More
    Isla Cincinnati October 30, 2015
  • freshwater peral necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Easy on the eye to look at. Does not distract, but complaments the wearer.

    Read More
    john c. October 24, 2015
  • Ok looks kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought his item and when I got it the pearl like things look cheap. It's still an ok necklace for the price.

    Read More
    Crystal L. July 12, 2015
  • ZEBRAMOON
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift. Was well received. Happy I ordered and would do again. I thing you get more for your money on overstock.

    Read More
    zebramoon July 12, 2015
Sponsored Links