Sale: $14.48

MSRP: $27.99

Save $13.51 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Stainless Steel Claddagh Ring with Celtic Knot Eternity Design (3mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dainty, beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my 16 yr old niece for her sweet sixteen. She loved it and I see her wear it often. We are Irish, so I thought it a special present and she agreed.

    Read More
    maryradreed May 23, 2017
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and really pretty. My daughter loved it

    Read More
    Vanessa F. March 10, 2017
  • Childs Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. My granddaughter was thrilled. I would recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 2, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very dainty and over sized, would say for a child.

    Read More
    Lisa W. June 24, 2016
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits a little smaller but it is made quite well and looks great.

    Read More
    Teresa A. May 17, 2016
  • david b
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD ALITTLE THIN BUT STILL NICE

    Read More
    david b. March 14, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture ! Fast and up to date shipping as always !

    Read More
    Emily M. February 18, 2016
  • Sonya Moore
    Verified Purchase

    So dainty with good detail. Amazing price.

    Read More
    Sonya M. January 20, 2016
  • sbeck
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughters graduation. Excellent quality and just stunning

    Read More
    Sherri B. November 27, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    bought it show united family love and my granddaughters love them.

    Read More
    yankeerosepa April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my granddaughter for Valentines Day and was pleased with it when it arrived. I am hoping the stainless steel will not turn black like sterling silver does. Very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    jackie c. April 21, 2015
  • Great ring great price
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was exceptionally fast as well!

    Read More
    Lacey H. April 21, 2015
  • happy girl
    Verified Purchase

    I work in welding & not a dent on it

    Read More
    Natasha H. April 1, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend love it. Nice ring.

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. March 2, 2015
  • Claddah Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a wonderful buy I love it looks great on my hand. Buy it

    Read More
    Sherry M. January 22, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I but. It on and left it on. It is smaller than I thought it would be but it is still nice. I wear it all he time.

    Read More
    Kristine C. January 13, 2015
  • Merry Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Much smaller in size than we expected though. Overall, my favorite Christmas present.

    Read More
    Brooke F. January 10, 2015
  • PAULA H
    Verified Purchase

    LIGHT WEIGHT CRISP DETAIL WORK NO RUFF EDGES. ONE PERSON THOUGHT IT HAD DIAMONDS IN THE CROWN. SIZED CORRECTLY.

    Read More
    PAULA H. January 6, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring if you are one that likes very small dainty rings. This is only (3mm) so it is very small (tiny). I am going to order the men's to see if that one is a little bigger.

    Read More
    ariel7 January 2, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. The ring feels good on my hand and looks beautiful

    Read More
    mamawdidi December 31, 2014
Sponsored Links