| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Stainless Steel Claddagh Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty love it i wear it every day for my son who passed away

    Read More
    Barb B. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, excellent quality.

    Read More
    anoldsarge August 13, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Claddagh Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Claddagh Cross Necklace that comes with beautiful silver chain. I gave it to a friend & he absolutely loves it!!!

    Read More
    phonehappy1 March 25, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect Christmas present for my mother. She loved it and it was exactly what the description said.

    Read More
    Allison S. February 12, 2015
  • Somewhat satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was overall pleased with the cross, but the chain took away from the beautiful cross

    Read More
    heathercody May 28, 2013
  • small cross
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the cross, but it was smaller than I thought or wanted it to be. I originally bought it for an adult, but decided to give it to a child for her birthday instead since it was so small.

    Read More
    mycharlie March 8, 2013
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with all aspects of the purchase. Ease of ordering, speed of delivery, product quality.

    Read More
    leprechaun9544 February 21, 2013
  • Claddagh Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The actual charm is a lot smaller than I thought. I wish it was bigger...it looked a lot bigger on the site!

    Read More
    kelz10 December 18, 2012
  • cross, excellent but the chain was NOT stainless
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very deceiving. Chain was Dull in color. Didn't match Cross & it was because the Chain WAS NOT stainless steel. Im allergic to silver & just by looking at it you can tell the difference between the cross and the chain. Chain looked & was very cheap. Wouldn't recommend. Not a good Product.

    Read More
    lizcardona101 December 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this! We bought it for a boys communion because he wanted a claddagh. It was perfect and he adores it! The ball chain made it just masculine enough to be used by a boy. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    baybol June 1, 2012
  • Claddagh cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great, I got this for my boyfriend. It looks good on a man or a woman.

    Read More
    steph2421 November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links