Sale Starts at: $10.87

Save $25.12 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Polished Stainless Steel Antique Claddagh Ring - 13mm Wide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite ring.. Just as described.

    Read More
    summer321 February 16, 2017
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly what was advertised. Shipped very quickly and safely.

    Read More
    Jeromy W. September 14, 2016
  • Just for me
    Verified Purchase

    I love it its so beautiful

    Read More
    Stacey S. July 6, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Fit & looked as promised.

    Read More
    funigyrl March 9, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    With an Irish heritage I was looking for a Claddagh ring and found this one which was in the price range I wanted to spend. The detail on the ring stands out and I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Siobhan B. February 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Right size and exactly what was in the description

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. January 5, 2016
  • Great ring

    Was just perfect! Daughter wears it everyday.

    Read More
    OstkUser68321 December 16, 2015
  • Durable and exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to display my Irish heritage and I really like the meaning behind the Claddagh ring. I purchased this several years ago and has survived everyday wear since I bought it. It is slightly larger than most traditional Claddagh rings. The durability and quality is superb!

    Read More
    Keslie J. November 30, 2015
  • Very nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, attractive, & true to size. Bought as a gift and was well-received.

    Read More
    oldernow April 24, 2015
  • bogg
    Verified Purchase

    perfect; good workmanship

    Read More
    boggy54 April 21, 2015
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the stainless steel ring! Looks great, feels great, and price is great!

    Read More
    Lady Q December 14, 2014
  • Erin go Braugh!
    Verified Purchase

    really Really REALLY love this ring! Great deal too.

    Read More
    allen770 September 24, 2014
  • Stainless Steel Black Outlined Irish Claddagh Rin
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring! It is sturdy without being bulky. Holds up to constant wear and abuse (doesn't scratch easily).

    Read More
    jessapaine December 13, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking and sturdy ring. I was impressed with the craftsmanship of this ring. Probably better than the more expensive sterling silver versions.

    Read More
    hduern December 7, 2013
  • ring is just what she wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a purchase for my 18yr old granddaughter. She had purchased 3 sterling silver claddagh rings in the past and has worn thru the bands. This one is girlish, even though it is stainless steel. She loves it.

    Read More
    piperbelle May 24, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really pretty ring and has really good details. I believe I was sent the wrong size. So I use it for a different finger. Very good quality

    Read More
    queenie92 March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Type specific ring to Irish culture. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    jose1953 January 9, 2013
  • The Irish Claddagh ring is beautiful made.
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this ring to anyone that was Irish and wanted to wear this ring. It is so well made, in great detail and would hold up under normal use or hard use. I like the feature that it was stainless steel and would never tarnish or ever need polishing. The quality looks like it could be made of white gold. I would buy more of these rings, to give as gifts and be proud for anyone to wear one.

    Read More
    paper25 January 9, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty and really is a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    jdubinoregon January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links