Today: $14.99

MSRP: $27.99

Save $13.00 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Love, Friendship, and Loyalty Celtic Claddagh Eternity Stainless Steel Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Holds up well and does not bend or become misshaped when you need to work with your hands.

    Read More
    Kristina P. June 21, 2017
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a perfect gift for mother and daughter.

    Read More
    Girouard G. June 16, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    made good I wear it everyday

    Read More
    cindy b. June 14, 2017
  • Irish Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Claddaugh ring especially since it is stainless steel. I wear it all the time. Never worry about damaging it. So glad I bought it!!

    Read More
    Carole F. June 10, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and my daughter loves it

    Read More
    cdaugs June 8, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, but it is a bit snug.

    Read More
    misscrt May 8, 2017
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    im a big fan of claddagh rings. this one is so pretty and i wear it on my pointer finger since all my other ones have rings on them. i get a ton of compliments on it and people want to know where i bought it. its a cheap ring, ut has all the charm of a high end one. thx O

    Read More
    lisa April 28, 2017
  • Nice Ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price. Good quality

    Read More
    David H. April 9, 2017
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I expected and I was not disappointed , and have had good experiences with jewelry purchases every time with Overstock

    Read More
    Philip H. February 27, 2017
  • Too Small!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality, metal is not strong.

    Read More
    prupleater2 February 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, very comfortable, looks nice on. I wear it every day, have not had it off since it arrived.

    Read More
    Judy J. February 24, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring every day and get many compiments

    Read More
    OstkUser786751 February 14, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loved this ring.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 26, 2017
  • Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    so worth the money. Lovely

    Read More
    MICHAEL C. January 25, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for a teen or adult. Love the low maintenance stainless that will not tarnish.

    Read More
    mamabearto3 January 19, 2017
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ring...It looks great

    Read More
    Heidi W. January 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my daughter and myself, great for everyday were, very thick, won't bend or dent. Not soft metal, keeps its shape not like gold that bends . I would buy again.

    Read More
    lg5998 January 16, 2017
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. Very cute ring and ****.com well.

    Read More
    OstkUser895222 January 14, 2017
  • Special gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. It was described as a men's ring so I was hoping it would look bigger on her thick fingers but she likes it. Very sweet thoughtful gift.

    Read More
    kwins January 4, 2017
  • Nice ring for a low cost...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these rings -- one for me and one for each of my sisters. I am pleased with the quality and the low price. The ring fits true to size and is comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    hwh56 December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links