Sale: $14.39

MSRP: $27.99

Save $13.60 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Love, Friendship, and Loyalty Celtic Claddagh Eternity Stainless Steel Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price. Good quality

    Read More
    David H. April 9, 2017
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I expected and I was not disappointed , and have had good experiences with jewelry purchases every time with Overstock

    Read More
    Philip H. February 27, 2017
  • Too Small!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality, metal is not strong.

    Read More
    prupleater2 February 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, very comfortable, looks nice on. I wear it every day, have not had it off since it arrived.

    Read More
    Judy J. February 24, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring every day and get many compiments

    Read More
    OstkUser786751 February 14, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loved this ring.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 26, 2017
  • Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    so worth the money. Lovely

    Read More
    MICHAEL C. January 25, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for a teen or adult. Love the low maintenance stainless that will not tarnish.

    Read More
    mamabearto3 January 19, 2017
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ring...It looks great

    Read More
    Heidi W. January 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my daughter and myself, great for everyday were, very thick, won't bend or dent. Not soft metal, keeps its shape not like gold that bends . I would buy again.

    Read More
    lg5998 January 16, 2017
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. Very cute ring and ****.com well.

    Read More
    OstkUser895222 January 14, 2017
  • Special gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. It was described as a men's ring so I was hoping it would look bigger on her thick fingers but she likes it. Very sweet thoughtful gift.

    Read More
    kwins January 4, 2017
  • Nice ring for a low cost...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these rings -- one for me and one for each of my sisters. I am pleased with the quality and the low price. The ring fits true to size and is comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    hwh56 December 28, 2016
  • claddagh
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking ring, fits well, good quality

    Read More
    Marisa B. December 20, 2016
  • Bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for two special people.

    Read More
    GAIL W. December 15, 2016
  • Stainless Steel Women's Claddaugh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy ring that can be worn daily. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. December 6, 2016
  • Audrey Dixon
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. It is nice and danty and can wear it every day.

    Read More
    I love my merchandise. Thank You December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful in person. The photo image does it no justice. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone. Just beware that if you have very thin fingers the ring is a bit wide.

    Read More
    sandy160 December 1, 2016
  • VERY PRETTY - LOOKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this ring. Looks GREAT! GREAT PRICE! - THAT covers it all! Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    Devvin L. November 15, 2016
  • N
    Verified Purchase

    NXDFGYDFJDYJDFYJDFYJDHJFGHJ

    Read More
    MARTA B. September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links