Starting at $11.69

Save $16.30 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA Love, Friendship, and Loyalty Celtic Claddagh Eternity Stainless Steel Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm Irish!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this ring on either index finger to celebrate my Irish ancestry! Love it!!

    Read More
    jmos04 October 30, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Perfect size. Not too bulky

    Read More
    Lynn T. September 9, 2017
  • This ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Its been on my thumb for months. I had another and it slipped off my finger, so of course I had to order another one :)!

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 4, 2017
  • Lovely for pre-teens.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, but design is too small to wear on an adult's finger. It would make a great gift for pre-teens.

    Read More
    WandaBee August 9, 2017
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    a gift for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    Mamie S. August 1, 2017
  • Little Sister ??
    Verified Purchase

    I labeled this ring as little sister ?? because I had purchased this ring for my youngest daughter and once it arrived and my older daughter saw it on her finger, I was asked " why didn't I get one ? Why did my litttle sister ???? So, yes!! I did what all moms do and I ordered another of the exact same rings which my daughters love. We are Irish heritage so they wear it proudly. The ring is good quality and it has not turned their finger green, even though Green Is the color associated with the Irish, we definitely don't want it on our fingers from our jewelry :). Great Purchase (s) !!

    Read More
    cheryldp July 29, 2017
  • ELYA Claddagh stainless steel ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy ring. Thick and heavy. Given as a gift to person with allergies to most jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser844258 July 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. True to size. Strong. I just love it haven't taken it of sense it showed up at my door.

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. July 27, 2017
  • Elaya Love, Friendship, and Loyalty Celtic ring
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend at the time wanted a ring every year which I got her, but alas nothing lasts forever! But this is a 5 Star Ring *****Excellent

    Read More
    frpass June 30, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Holds up well and does not bend or become misshaped when you need to work with your hands.

    Read More
    Kristina P. June 21, 2017
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a perfect gift for mother and daughter.

    Read More
    Girouard G. June 16, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    made good I wear it everyday

    Read More
    cindy b. June 14, 2017
  • Irish Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Claddaugh ring especially since it is stainless steel. I wear it all the time. Never worry about damaging it. So glad I bought it!!

    Read More
    Carole F. June 10, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and my daughter loves it

    Read More
    cdaugs June 8, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, but it is a bit snug.

    Read More
    misscrt May 8, 2017
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    im a big fan of claddagh rings. this one is so pretty and i wear it on my pointer finger since all my other ones have rings on them. i get a ton of compliments on it and people want to know where i bought it. its a cheap ring, ut has all the charm of a high end one. thx O

    Read More
    lisa April 28, 2017
  • Nice Ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price. Good quality

    Read More
    David H. April 9, 2017
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I expected and I was not disappointed , and have had good experiences with jewelry purchases every time with Overstock

    Read More
    Philip H. February 27, 2017
  • Too Small!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality, metal is not strong.

    Read More
    prupleater2 February 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, very comfortable, looks nice on. I wear it every day, have not had it off since it arrived.

    Read More
    Judy J. February 24, 2017