| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $12.69

MSRP: $35.99

Save $23.30 (65%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA High Polish Stainless Steel Intricate Byzantine Chain Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bracelet to wear on our beach vacation. Something inexpensive that would look nice. Expected it to last 2-3 weeks. Amazingly, it still looks good! The ends of each metal loop don't close 100% but it's fine if you don't look too closely. Good price.

    Read More
    Katherine L. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive weighty bracelet. Draws the attention as though it were from Italy in sterling !

    Read More
    M G. August 17, 2017
  • heavy and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bracelet everyday. It has not came off of my wrist since I received it. It is heavy and has held its shine. I receive compliments all of the time

    Read More
    Kate J. August 11, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift, and it was most loved and appreciated by a childhood friend.

    Read More
    Claudette P. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item, thank you

    Read More
    Connie E. July 28, 2017
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice bracelet.

    Read More
    Barbara M. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love stainless steel. This bracelet is so beautiful. I would have given it 5 stars if it came in a smaller size. I have a very small wrist. I ended up hooking it to one of the other links in the bracelet. Little tail but now it fits!

    Read More
    Carole F. July 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous!! Not a thin little thing, but hefty enough to look like high end fashion. It's a little longer than I expected but still well worth the money and then some.

    Read More
    flo July 21, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Evadne J. July 18, 2017
  • Dottie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet, I did take it up a little, but it is beautiful, now I can wear it without fearing I would lose it. Thanks.

    Read More
    dclark1707 June 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    All the jewelry I receive from Overstock I love, I have ordered over 10 bracelets and I love them all.

    Read More
    Linda P. W. June 28, 2017
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a bracelet that I could wear all the time. This bracelet is beautiful, has a weight to it and looks expensive. I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!

    Read More
    Cynthia R. June 19, 2017
  • Received 6/2/2017 and was very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I love Bracelets! This one is "Polished Stainless Steel", how do you take care of this and how do you clean it?" I actually thought it was "Sterling Silver?" What is the difference? Thanks

    Read More
    ashlynndanielle June 2, 2017
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet that is nice and sturdy (I am hard on jewelry, especially bracelets!)

    Read More
    Kimberly W. June 2, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! The only thing, I have a hard putting it on myself!!

    Read More
    Tammy C. May 26, 2017
  • Dissapointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking forward to having a bracelet that wasnt wimpy for everyday use. The first time I wore it, the lock on the clasp broke and it was on the floor. I hadn't even gotten out of the door!

    Read More
    Danielle P. May 24, 2017
  • This bracelet beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than pleasantly surprised when this bracelet arrived. It is very good quality and looks very expensive!

    Read More
    OstkUser1110722 May 9, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my collection prefect look and not cheap quality at all

    Read More
    tamtam82 April 25, 2017
  • LYNDRIA
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

    Read More
    OstkUser902806 April 18, 2017
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    NOT AS SHINNY AS I EXPECTED,ALMOST TOO SHORT,SEEMS STURDY ENOUGH

    Read More
    AUDREY F. J. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links