Sale $10.79

MSRP: $21.99

Save $11.20 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA High Polish Stainless Steel Intricate Byzantine Chain Bracelet - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    It is an attention magnet. Even my Doctor looked at it and said "nice"

    Read More
    bontel April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    this was just junk it looks like a bunch of paper clips put together. very misleading poorly made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1327687 January 20, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time. Very comfortable and goes with everything. One compliment I received was from a sales girl behind a very expensive jewelry store!

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 9, 2018
  • mamanina
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters love them ,

    Read More
    Waunita B. December 1, 2017
  • NICE BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGH 2 ONE FOR A GIFT AND THE OTHER ONE FOR ME. ERY NICE AND DOES NOT CHANGE COLOR

    Read More
    coralita November 26, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet it looks really good on and it's to not to heavy

    Read More
    Mary L October 24, 2017
  • Stil waiting
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp broke after 1 day. I returned the bracelet, but never have got a replacement or refund. Still waiting

    Read More
    patty1011 October 19, 2017
  • Decent bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bracelet to wear on our beach vacation. Something inexpensive that would look nice. Expected it to last 2-3 weeks. Amazingly, it still looks good! The ends of each metal loop don't close 100% but it's fine if you don't look too closely. Good price.

    Read More
    Katherine L. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive weighty bracelet. Draws the attention as though it were from Italy in sterling !

    Read More
    M G. August 17, 2017
  • heavy and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bracelet everyday. It has not came off of my wrist since I received it. It is heavy and has held its shine. I receive compliments all of the time

    Read More
    Kate J. August 11, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift, and it was most loved and appreciated by a childhood friend.

    Read More
    Claudette P. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item, thank you

    Read More
    Connie E. July 28, 2017
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice bracelet.

    Read More
    Barbara M. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love stainless steel. This bracelet is so beautiful. I would have given it 5 stars if it came in a smaller size. I have a very small wrist. I ended up hooking it to one of the other links in the bracelet. Little tail but now it fits!

    Read More
    Carole F. July 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous!! Not a thin little thing, but hefty enough to look like high end fashion. It's a little longer than I expected but still well worth the money and then some.

    Read More
    flo July 21, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Evadne J. July 18, 2017
  • Dottie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet, I did take it up a little, but it is beautiful, now I can wear it without fearing I would lose it. Thanks.

    Read More
    dclark1707 June 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    All the jewelry I receive from Overstock I love, I have ordered over 10 bracelets and I love them all.

    Read More
    Linda P. W. June 28, 2017
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a bracelet that I could wear all the time. This bracelet is beautiful, has a weight to it and looks expensive. I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!

    Read More
    Cynthia R. June 19, 2017
  • Received 6/2/2017 and was very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I love Bracelets! This one is "Polished Stainless Steel", how do you take care of this and how do you clean it?" I actually thought it was "Sterling Silver?" What is the difference? Thanks

    Read More
    ashlynndanielle June 2, 2017