| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $11.99

MSRP: $19.99

Save $8.00 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ELYA High Polish Heart Charm Stainless Steel Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and durable, love it. I'm very pleased. Update 9/15/17. Still wearing 24/7, shower, pool, everything. It looks the same. I do turn the heart to the top of my wrist so it won't get scratched dragging along surfaces.

    Read More
    OstkUser905717 September 14, 2017
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    tamtam82 September 14, 2017
  • Not impressed with stainless Steel
    Verified Purchase

    Found out I am not a really big fan of stainless steel jewelry. Prefer sterling silver better.

    Read More
    Mary S. July 18, 2017
  • Nice gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok for a gift for a young Granddaughter.

    Read More
    wideandhandsome June 28, 2017
  • Regal
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for myself. It looks beautiful and delicate. I gotten many complaints since I bought it. Love it.

    Read More
    Marisol G. June 11, 2017
  • Very Dainty Heart Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a special grand daughter who loves Heart everything. It was very pretty and she seemed to like it very much. I would recommend as a gift.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 June 4, 2017
  • Great bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this bracelet. I will be ordering several more as gifts.

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 30, 2017
  • Cute for a teen
    Verified Purchase

    I am a sterling silver and stainless fan. I've never had luck with purchasing any jewelry on OS. This bracelet seems as though nothing really bad could be a part of it. I was right. I have twin teen nieces who would just love these. I hope I can find it again at the sale price.

    Read More
    Ree B. May 26, 2017
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    LIKE IT WILL BUY SOME LATER FOR MY JEWLRY PROJECT

    Read More
    Lucy W. April 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet wear it daily

    Read More
    MARIA D. March 10, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Not for me, i sent it back

    Read More
    wakathomas February 26, 2017
  • A heart of steel
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for heart lovers.

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm February 22, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this perfect

    Read More
    Sherry S. February 20, 2017
  • Heart charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my niece and she wears it all the time. Stainless steel looks fresh all the time.

    Read More
    Margaret M. February 11, 2017
  • Elya High Polished Heart Charm Bracelet Stainlee S
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this bracelet to our Granddaughter for her 11th Birthday! It was just the right size for her wrist, well made & finished with a ligh polished little 3-D heart. She was happy & excited to get it & the charms!

    Read More
    Mari-jo January 21, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Bracelet for the price

    Read More
    Annette W. January 20, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet! Great gift.

    Read More
    Sayhonara G. January 10, 2017
  • My wife really loves the bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    So now, I ordered her the heart chain.

    Read More
    Reginald G. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Good quality, heavy, wears well.

    Read More
    Karen E. December 9, 2016
  • Nice charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a nice essential touch to my other bracelets.

    Read More
    msgirl14 December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links