Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for D'sire Sterling Silver Mystic Green Topaz Oval and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just dazzling Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my daughter and she has always like the colors in the Mystic Topaz and this ring delivers with beautiful spectrum of colors. Deep purple and emerald green with teal blue highlights. The band is very shiny silver with small CZ's that are small enough to look like real diamonds. A nice oval shape sits high on the mounting so you totally appreciate the beauty from any angle. She loves it and I think any one would. Great price too!

    Read More
    lexiezoe8 April 2, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely buy again because this was a beautiful ring. The color and clarity was excellent. I loved the fit.

    Read More
    annree June 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring! It is beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    aletheaj June 7, 2013
  • Lovely Ring with Zing
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do the ring justice. The sliver is very bright and shiney. The stone is more purple that the picture (which is fine with me). The setting is nicer than the picture.

    Read More
    alesiade February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and I was blown away. It is absolutely beautiful. This ring sparkles, has beautiful colors, and the setting is absolutely perfect. The jeweler made sure that the sterling silver setting was well polished. I haven't worn it out yet because I just got it in the mail yesterday but I know people are going to be complementing me on it. The image on the product page is pretty accurate but when you get it it is 10x more beautiful! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    troublelove32 December 4, 2012
  • Super Sparkley
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new ring :-) SO pretty and shiny I am having issue concentrating at work since I keep wanting to look at my ring :-)

    Read More
    blank09 October 5, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring but the mystic stone is darker than it appeared on tv, but the stones on the side of the ring totally look like diamonds.

    Read More
    doctormbc September 4, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair of mystic topaz earrings that I purchased from another retail company. I get so many compliments on them. I just received the ring today from Overstock...and I am SO pleased!!! I would not pass up this ring!! It has so much sparkle. It picks up dark green, purple, pink....absolutely stunning!!

    Read More
    beartoby May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links