Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drops of Abalone Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty drops, cheap findings
    Verified Purchase

    The abalone drops are lovely, but the gold findings findings are tacky.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. July 10, 2016
  • Drops of Abalone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I felled in love with this earring especially the design and the color. It looks like the ocean. They are adorable!

    Read More
    Jose M. May 30, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful. Just right in length. Love these.

    Read More
    Linda W. February 20, 2016
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little longer than I usually wear, but I have gotten many complements

    Read More
    LRG February 6, 2016
  • ??
    Verified Purchase

    I love the abalone, but the wire connecting to the post is very week, poorly designed. I had to have a jeweler change the wiring and post

    Read More
    Joan L. January 27, 2016
  • Great earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Great in size and color, plus the gold part of them looks nice.

    Read More
    eysg123 January 3, 2016
  • MIM
    Verified Purchase

    STILL LOOKING GOOD AND LOVE IT.VERY HAPPY ABOUT IT

    Read More
    AMELITA K. December 15, 2015
  • Earnings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my best friend because I liked them and she loves them. They light in weight and beautiful on colors.

    Read More
    lalka68 November 11, 2015
  • opal
    Verified Purchase

    not as pretty in person ended up sending back

    Read More
    kcrumrine April 21, 2015
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for a teenager, young adult, or very short haired person. Needs to be bigger in size.

    Read More
    cthrella March 30, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Earthy and beautiful. Daughter loved them. Price is great too!

    Read More
    kp299 March 14, 2014
  • Abalone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was rather a shock because the earring look nothing like the photo. That explains my disappointment. They all right, but not what I expected. Reviews are very important. I have finally caught on to that and no reviews were shown with these earrings when I got them My mistake, it seems. I have been so pleased by other purchases I made recently from Overstock, that this was a surprise in not being exactly what I had wanted to get.

    Read More
    graciousrf March 7, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Colors are very vivid (moreso than in the picture). Not as opalescent as in the pic but brighter and lighter in weight than depiction suggests. Will be nice with summer clothing.

    Read More
    susannavanni January 31, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. A little bigger than I anticipated but look really nice with a blue or green sweater. Good quality for price.

    Read More
    szafranski January 28, 2014
  • very pretty lots of possablites colorwise
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, not heavy to wear very girly a bit smaler than expected

    Read More
    bunnymae60 November 22, 2013
  • Abalone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in sterling silver. They are absolutely beautiful, they look much better than pictured. You will not be disappointed in the quality. They come in a nice little box for gifting too!

    Read More
    dcinpa November 15, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings. From the reviews and the photos, I had the sense the backs were different than they are. People kept commenting on the fact that there was an added plastic back to hold them on. I generally don't wear earrings that are just a wire through one's ear, because they generally don't hold up well, get tangled in my hair, or fall out. All the little plastic thing does is keep them from coming out of your ear, but they're essentially just the wire through the ear. The front of the earring is pretty, though, so for that reason, I give it a good rating, but I wouldn't recommend it to a friend due to the back part, which is just a personal thing, so it may not bother others.

    Read More
    kathy0211 October 8, 2013
  • Light and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say much more about them than has already been said in the reviews. I think they look a little summery but seem to pick up any color I am wearing. I depend on reviews before buying an item- I can tell you that these are very nice.

    Read More
    whitty2013 October 7, 2013
  • Drops of Abalone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Have already received compliments on these earrings. Also, good purchase for the cost.

    Read More
    kiggie6 September 25, 2013
  • Abalone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings ! Received quite compliments. Thank you

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer August 7, 2013
Sponsored Links