| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $45.89

Save $8.10 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Doves of 925 Sterling Silver Hover on Long Wires Handmade Endless Hoop Look Bird Theme Womens Modern Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute earrings but....
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings tarnish VERY quickly, so if you don't mind cleaning them all the time that's fine. They also don't fit my ears very well. I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    sandylin2 July 10, 2017
  • Silver bangle swan earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are stunningly beautiful and good wonderful on. My one con is that they are difficult to put on. Also, the loop that goes through your ear, it is very delicate.

    Read More
    pzlepiece May 24, 2017
  • STERLING DOVES
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and more substantial than I expected, i.e. high quality

    Read More
    n/a January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy.

    Love these hanging doves. Feels like good sterling silver and not heavy.

    Read More
    Sheree C. July 5, 2016
  • Unfortunate design
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful, but they don't have a closure at all so they don't lay nicely when you put them on and the wires are so thin they got bent the first time I wore them and never looked as nice again.

    Read More
    lbw55 June 27, 2016
  • Had to return these
    Verified Purchase

    They were crudely made but, worse, there was no way to put them on with the design facing forward.

    Read More
    k8shopper May 18, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Selected these as a Christmas gift from my husband. Had been looking at them for some time. I love the design, but when I got the earrings, they were very thin and light. I've only worn them once. You can't see them when they are on. The design is such that the birds face backwards, so I put the earrings in backwards so that the birds will face forward. They are very hard to put in. The birds also don't hang down straight due to the fact that your ear is at an angle to your head. Very disappointed. I think the artist lightened the weight of these earrings based on other reviews I'd read. They are definitely NOT heavy. I do NOT recommend these. They are a beautiful and creative design, but I will have to try and find some other way to use them.

    Read More
    KDH April 15, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they're different

    Read More
    reebee01 January 19, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on these beautiful earrings!

    Read More
    usnavyblumom September 5, 2015
  • cerise
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings make the outfit. Made well. Everyone wants to know where you got them.

    Read More
    pcerse62 June 23, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the errings, I like things that are different. Not something you see on everyone or in every store. That's why I love the Market place. The only problem that I foresee someone having is that to get the proper look you have to go from the back on the ear with the wire. Do it in front of a mirror and its not a problem. Very nice and not a heavy erring.

    Read More
    woowoo261 June 29, 2013
  • Pretty, but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty, but I am returning because the wire gauge is thicker so I find them uncomfortable, and they are a bit heavy so they pull the earlobes down a bit which also makes me very aware I have heavier earrings on. Also, I am afraid the wire would break one day because of bending it side to side in order to even get them on and off.

    Read More
    jdoby June 3, 2013
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful, although a little too long for me. i will have to have them shortened.

    Read More
    wildewoode September 4, 2012
  • they are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a gift, will order some more for me and gifts

    Read More
    bessielou July 25, 2012
  • Pretty but too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty but are a little to heavy for my ears and pull my lobe. Also, the shepards hook need to be adjusted so that the earing hangs straight. I though for the money the value was good but it was just not for me.

    Read More
    pennylove May 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Silver Doves

    Beautiful earring! It would be really cool if the wire hooked under the dove's beak so that it was closed and locked - especially since they need to be inserted from back to front. Everything else is perfect!

    Read More
    cust0mer4020 March 28, 2012
  • Artfully crafted with a peaceful, natural vibe
    Verified Purchase

    These bird earrings (look more like a crane than a dove to me) are beautiful and unique. They have a nice solidness to them, without being too heavy. To wear them, you just pull the hook slightly away from the bird, and insert them as you usually would. The birds turn to the side slightly when you're wearing them, so they have a modified hoop-like appearance. I believe that these earrings deserve five stars or more. The shipping, however is another story. They didn't even ship out for 11 days --so much for the 7 to 10 day delivery goal!

    Read More
    spunkies March 7, 2012
  • WOW!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great - different and elegant!! Definately worth the purchase!

    Read More
    codachix January 8, 2012
  • Really unique
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted earrings, unique an solid not flimsy earrings. Made a gift I had a hard time giving away but was very proud to give away.

    Read More
    rninsb January 6, 2012
  • MY DAUGHTER LOVED THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    I WANTED SOMETHING SPECIAL FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS AND THESE FIT THE BILL PERFECTLY. I DIDN'T SEE THEM, BECAUSE I HAD THEM SENT DIRECTLY TO SD, BUT SHE SAYS SHE HATES TO TAKE THEM OFF, AND SHE HAS HAD NUMEROUS COMPLIMENTS ON THEM.

    Read More
    taylynne January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links