Sale: $16.40

MSRP: $52.00

Save $35.60 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Two-tone Gemstone/ Diamond Accent Flower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This is an eye catcher, that everyone notices it when I wear it

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 20, 2017
  • D. Owens
    Verified Purchase

    I was greatly surprised when I first saw this necklace.It was better than the picture and I'm wearing it right now.

    Read More
    Debbee Owens February 4, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is about the size of a quarter which for me is just about right. The precious stones that are in my pendant are deeply colored and show up really nice. I think the young lady who is getting this will be happy to wear this every day.

    Read More
    June S. December 17, 2016
  • really nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a Christmas gift and it is beautiful

    Read More
    Janet C. December 10, 2016
  • oxford rebel
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice, I like it very much, and of course the chain is very lightweight

    Read More
    benandadam September 30, 2016
  • A little jem
    Verified Purchase

    My ninety year old aunt loves jewelry. I mail her a gift each month since he lost her husband three years ago after being married for 60 years. She loves these surprises! I bought her the matching bracelet last October for her birthday and this became her all time favorite bracelet. It generated so many compliments that she soon learned to enjoy the attention! No one had a bracelet like that bracelet and her friends wanted it... So I saw the necklace and purchased it as a gift for remembrance of her husbands birthday. It created a day of happiness for her not a remembrance of sad memories. I am thankful for being able to do these small acts of kindness due to the unique inventory available at overstock...Your ability to quickly send my purchases to her and other family members is a blessing. She loves this necklace and so does all of her friends. They renamed me Extravagant niece which is not really true. This was actually a really affordable gift but is indeed a small treasure. You will enjoy these tiny actual gems.

    Read More
    Betty M. June 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Kathleen Cameron
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this item; it was nicer than I had expectd for the price. I purchasedit for my young granddaughter to go with her emerald birthstone ring and they made a lovely pair!

    Read More
    Kathleen June 10, 2016
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Love it , the stones are just right their the b_stones of my 2 children and husband

    Read More
    christine h. March 28, 2016
  • boops
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and the colors are very nice and it is delicate yet strong.

    Read More
    boops March 15, 2016
  • Glory
    Verified Purchase

    You need to get the whole set they look great to gather get lots of compliments on them

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant but the chain has been changed out to a thicker solid gold one. I receive lots of compliments on it. The original chain looked like one out of the bubble gum machine.

    Read More
    teereesa December 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty but eye catching. Good value

    Read More
    nannite June 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister, and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Wanda's sister April 23, 2015
  • Wife liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Happy wife happy life . got it to go with the matching earrings and ring and all were liked.

    Read More
    hayesatlbch March 28, 2015
  • Beautiful jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and am so happy I did! It is absolutely beautiful! She is graduating from college soon and is updating her look for her career. This helps her do that. She was thrilled and so am I! Good quality in all ways!

    Read More
    David E. March 18, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the earrings. I didn't like the earrings so I returned both.

    Read More
    brenda v. February 22, 2015
  • booger1
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves these, has the earrings too

    Read More
    asia............. yes February 16, 2015
  • poor jewelry appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return this article for its poor cheap appearance.

    Read More
    Borinquen N. December 23, 2014
  • Very pretty flower necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This diamond accented flower necklace by Dolce Giavonna is very detailed. It matches the earrings and bracelet as well. The gemstones are brilliant and fine color too. You will love this necklace if you buy it. The set of jewelry is really fabulous as well. I just love this necklace & complete set that matches. It will go with anything and is such great quality.

    Read More
    cherylsewell December 18, 2014
  • Nice Jewelry Ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Accent Flower Necklace for my wife along with matching earrings. Both made a quite cute ensemble.

    Read More
    1valuefinder December 7, 2014
Sponsored Links