Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Square-cut Mystic and Clear Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • isla
    Verified Purchase

    such a beautiful ring - love to wear it all the time

    Read More
    lisa m. August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my adult neice. She loved it and wears it all the time! Stone has a beautiful color, very please with this purchase.

    Read More
    auntiedeecee January 23, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The mystic CZ stone rivals the real thing I have in a smaller ring. Very attractive ring for the price.

    Read More
    acou159305 July 25, 2013
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I normally like to buy Mystic items only when I can view them live. there is such a difference in the quality and life. I have bought a few thing from Overstock and know their high standards. I decided to take the chance and bought it. I am glad I did! Well made and good quality.

    Read More
    seakayaker January 30, 2013
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a pretty ring, but for the price, I got what i paid for, cheap costume jewelry manufactured under the disguise of sterling silver.

    Read More
    bonniefeelgood January 7, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a beauty! For the price it is wonderful! I collect mystic topaz and even though this is a mystic CZ it is gorgeous, hard to tell the difference. This ring is well worth the price! The colors in the stone are beautiful. I am very glad I decided to order this ring.

    Read More
    debiguen May 17, 2012
  • nice size stone band needs improvement .
    Verified Purchase

    cheap price pic was a lil over big on it . shes been wearing it every day for the last week and loves it . it was a easy gift tio get i dont like the band part of the ring seems to easy to wear and tear and tarninsh. but for the under XX bucks price and a fast gift it worked. too bad they arent in a biggersize no one in a 7 . but not every one can wear that. if you want a cheap price ring and a good gift this would be it ,,, it will entertain the person you give it to the color showe in the stione is awsome..

    Read More
    aangelinlvnv April 24, 2012
  • GREAT RING
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It has sparkle and the colors are amazing. It is not too big so that it does look real. I get compliments on it when I wear it.

    Read More
    truelindylou April 21, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Square-cut Mystic
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL ring. it fit perfectly and it is so amazing. cant get over how pretty it is.Has not turned my finger green which means its real sterling silver and has the stamp tp prove it. Thank you so much. Wonderful ring

    Read More
    gmcjimmylady April 13, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Square-cut Mystic and Clear Cubic
    Verified Purchase

    Love it; I look like a million bucks! Even prettier in person. High quality stones, high polish finish. Sturdy, good weight to it, secure setting. Highly recommended. Thank You!

    Read More
    kathijones March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Another great buy. This ring looks great on and the colors are very rich. It sparkles and looks "expensive" . I love this ring and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cheerdee March 1, 2012
  • Mystic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone on this ring is absolutely gorgeous! The band is very plain and the stone is welded on. not very attractive but i dont mind that part. My problem is that my stone wasnt welded on straight! so it kinda leans to one side. im very disappointed about that :( its probably not noticable to others but i cant stop looking at it!!!

    Read More
    megan4397 February 21, 2012
  • Pretty ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring it self looks good., but if you look at the ring the way its put together it looks like it might break easily. The stones are very pretty. Kinda rincky dinck made.

    Read More
    catz09 June 8, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Received compliments on it already and have only worn it twice.

    Read More
    buyer86 May 6, 2011
  • THIS IS GREAT.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THE RING AND IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL, AND FIT VERY GOOD.

    Read More
    lovingeyes37 April 26, 2011
  • lynlvsring
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Mystic Zirconia Ring the other day, and was surprised to find how beautiful it was. Well made and the price was excellent. It is a beautiful ring, one you'd be happy to wear. It was a good purchase and well worth the money. I would recommend its purchase to anyone.

    Read More
    lynlvsdoll April 19, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    you see what you get, I was so excited when I recieved my ring and so were my co workers. I wear it every day and refuse to take it off. I love love this ring.

    Read More
    sborum April 18, 2011
  • Pleasingly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect this ring to be as nice as it is. Was pleasantly surprised. The stones are all pretty and sparkle nicely. The design size is just right. It looks just like the photos. You can tell it is not a high-end well crafted piece (the top looks soldered onto the band, and it is a little bit off center), but for the price it is worth it! Fun to look at, seems pretty sturdy....a good weight in the silver. I'm particular, and I like this ring. Been looking for a mystic color topaz or CZ and this fits the bill, for a fun occasional ring to go with certain colors. I think I like the sparkle of the CZ better than if it was a topaz. Seems to refract more light. I'd say go for it, if you are thinking about this one.

    Read More
    blessedabove January 14, 2011
Sponsored Links